Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Luckyboy
  • November 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florissant, Missouri

Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey Lover

Since I can't buy Deli Cat anymore. After trying different flavors and brands, I settled for Fancy Feast Dry in purple and red packages. My boys don't care for the green bag. I looked for a wet food to supplement their diet. After trying a variety of Fancy Feast Classic, I discovered they didn't like it. I tried the beef, chicken and turkey Grilled. They loved them except for the beef. They'll eat it but they will eat only so much and come back later to eat the rest. They eat the chicken and turkey varieties until they lick the saucer clean.

I wish Sam's Club would carry the club pack of grilled again. It's annoying and cumbersome to buy 24 individual cans. And sometimes the classic gets mixed in with the grilled.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • November 13, 2017

We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Fancy Feast Grilled Turkey and Grilled Chicken entrees. We'd like to learn more about your experience and help better locate these products in your area. Please reach out to us directly at https://www.purina.com/how-can-we-help so we can help you out!

Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittysMom
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Troy, OH, USA

Miss Kitty says "Yum"

My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves Purina Fancy Feast, but only the ones with gravy. I'm sure she would like the others, too, if only she would just try them, but she is really partial to gravy. The tuna feast in gravy is her favorite. When I pop the lid and she gets a whiff of the tuna, her little nose is right there. I have to be really fast to get the food into her bowl to keep her from trying to eat right out of the can. Thanks Purina for making a quality product that I can trust to be healthy for my kitty and, also, one that she will like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Diesel10
  • April 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newmarket, ON, Canada

Tasty

My cat hears the tin opening no matter where he is you hear him running to the kitchen and meowing in delight (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Delly
  • June 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Montreal

Fancy Feast Pate Flavours are great.

I have always bought this cat food but my cat likes the pate flavor more than the ones with gravy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • February 6, 2019

Elle veut ce qu'elle veut, et il n'y a certainement rien de mal avec cela.

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sa1emslot
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Amanda,Ohio

only feed our cats will eat

We have 4 cats. T hey love the fish and shrimp wet feed. I think that they like the little shrimps that are in the feed.I always feel confident feeding fancy feed because i know how much they enjoy it. i also enjoy getting the Christmas ornament each year. It is a very nice touch. I look forward each year to it. I have feed my cats fancy feast for 10 years and have no plans on stopping. THANKS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • westernfan
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Connersville,IN

Ms.

Both my cats loved it! As soon as I put it into their bowls they started eating and did not stop until it was gone,licked clean & dry. This is the only food they have done this with . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mrstompetty
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from aurora,colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

lucy's favorite

lucy loved this new flavor for her.She is so content,a happy cat,I loveher. Thanks for the free sampla.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • flaca18
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Brooklyn, NY, USA

Quality food my cats enjoy

My cats are very picky with their food, but when it comes to Tender Beef Feast Classic they just love it. We let my cat Sylvester choose which can he wants and he always chooses this one. They love the taste and just can't get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MonicaM
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Newnan,GA

Little bit says YUMMY!!!!

Little bit & I love Fancy Feast. Fancy Feast is the only brand my cat will eat and Tuna Feast Flaked is one of his favs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tkjohnson
  • September 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from IL - Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Teresa

My cat loves the wet seafood varieties. I haven't tried the other varieties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Susan65
  • April 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cypress, CA

Classic pates

My 6 month kitten loves all the classic pate varieties. He gobbles it up and cries for more. Waiting for him to turn a year old so I can give him the dry variety.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Brian89
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Warren, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Approved

Let me first start by saying I have two very picky cats. Betsy is 2 years old and Athena is 5 months old. However, I believe Athena is picky simply because Betsy is picky. Our oldest cat has 1 perferred brand of dry cat food and only 2 or 3 brands of Wet food. She devoured the entire can in minutes and proceeded to cuddle and love all over me after showing her thanks. This is Picky Kitty Approved!

Was this review helpful?
Report