Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rjr618
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Granite City, IL

It got here quickly

My cat loves it so much. He can't wait for it. He often gets into the cabinet where I keep it, but can't open the package himself yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catlover123
  • September 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Yadkinville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cat lapped this up! She loved it the shrimp and gravy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • bcakin21
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Toronto

For your "fancy" cat

My cat adores Fancy Feast Medleys in the green can. She does not like pate but is crazy for small chunks of meat and saucy gravy. The Florentine varieties are the best as they combine creamy proteins such as tuna, salmon or chicken, with a hint of veggies. Every time I open a new can, she gets excited like it's Christmas morning!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Poultry and Beef Collection Variety Pack Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Indymom77
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

These are a winner with my cat!

My cat loved each flavor of these that she tried. The cat food itself was nice and moist and easy to spread out for her to eat. She usually likes to graze and eat a little here and there but she ate this up fairly quickly. I like that this collection includes a variety of flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crzycatlady
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Picky eaters love it.

My cats and older kittens really love it, they licked the bowls clean, I have some very picky eaters to, all but one of my picky eaters really ejoyed it. I would definately recommend this to my friends and continue to feed this to my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SDAuntie
  • August 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

It's a cat party!

I received a coupon from Target, so I thought I'd give Fancy Feast Purely a try. I'm glad I did. This product costs a bit more than their other Fancy Feast wet cat foods, but I think my cat enjoyed it. It will be an occasional treat when I want to splurge (or when I receive a coupon). Just this weekend, my nieces used Purely and other Fancy Feast wet cat food to hold a birthday party for the cat & neighborhood cats. They fashioned the food into a birthday cake - very decadent, what a treat! I sure it was enjoyed by all the kitties.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ziggy1231
  • December 26, 2015

great

loved it! my cat is usually a picky eater and really liked it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BettiStiff
  • August 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, ON

My cats love it!

Our Lily and Jack are fussy cats and will only eat Fancy Feast. We are always so happy when a new flavour comes along that they love. And they LOVE this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • uxtest
  • February 4, 2013

Great

My cat loves this. I feed it to him everyday and he eats it up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • SavannahSeana
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX

Purely Fancy Feast is Big Hit

I received a can as sample. My 3 adult cats ran to their dishes and ate up the Purely Fancy Feast faster than any other food. It was a gr8 hit with my 2 yr old feral boy, 3 yr old girl & 11 yr old male.
Tyvm Fancy aFeast.:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Liver & Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Stephan
  • September 20, 2013
Loyal pet owner from 49127

my cat, Stephan, loves it.

My cat, Stephan, loves it. He expects his breakfast to be Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LBIGal
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good to the last meow

Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report