Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_az_17618760
  • April 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties

This Purina purely fancy feast l
Filets my cats loved and ate them right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_ca_17641923
  • April 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catalicious!!!!

I was so excited when I recieved my PinchMe box that had a cat food sample that I have been wanting to try. Purina is one of my two cats favorite food. When they heard the package being opened up they came running. I really wasn't sure how they would like Purely Fancy Feast Filets as I have never tried anything like this and they munched it down right away and wanted more...Little Pigs..lol lol If you want to make your cats happy then this is the treat to buy then. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LBIGal
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Good to the last meow

Fussy, fussy but this was a favorite of hers. She loves the texture and could eat it at every meal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • scott d
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from upstate new york

good stuff

i have 8 either abandoned ,abused or shelter cats - they are the best friends my wife & i have
we give 2-3 cans of various fancy feast products each night as a special treat for them.
they enjoy the product & my wife & i enjoy their loyalty and friendship

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_pa_17722636
  • April 10, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina looked really moist and delicious. My cat Emme loved it. I broke it in half and gave her 2 servings. She loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_ky_17778351
  • April 11, 2018

My cat loved it

Thank you pinchme for the sample. My cat loved the purely fancy feast filet. I will definitely be purchasing this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ga_17821425
  • April 10, 2018

Great Treat!

My cat absolutely loved the purely fancy feast filets by purina, as soon as I opened the package he was excited. I loved the fact that it was natural and a healthy alternative to other treats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vel_id_17819763
  • April 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty likes it

I received a package of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets, and my cat devoured it. I liked that it was an actual filet, and giving my cat special treats every now and then.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_id_17804488
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meezer approved

I received a free sample of purina purely fancy feast filets from pinchme.com. first off my 6 year old daughter was absolutely fascinated with the product. She loved that it actually looked like human food fish! She couldn't wait to feed it to our cat meezer. There was already food in his dish so I told her to just put it on top and as soon as she had he was right there chowing down the whole filet instantly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brenda_mi_17899887
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat was so extremely u

Purina purely fancy feast filets were amazing to my cats. I was impressed at the quality of the fish and the over all happiness of my kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rocknrollchick5
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pitman, NJ

My Kitties Love Fancy Feast!

My two kitties love Fancy Feast! They will eat any flavor! We feed them 4 times a day and we split the cans in half. They both gobble their food right up! Especially the little kitten. He loves to eat his food and when he's done eating his food he will eat his mom's food and they end up eating out of the same bowl! They think your food is THAT tasty!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_pa_22646444
  • March 25, 2018

My cat absolutely loved these!

I was sent the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets for free from Pinchme.com and my cat loved it! I received the chicken one. We have an older cat (18-20) who only eats friskies and is very picky. She wasnt feeling well and wasn’t eating anything. Then I received these in the mail, we gave her one and she inhaled it! She wanted more after she was done. Now we buy them and feed them to her in conjunction with her other food. We are so happy they made these because our cat loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report