Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TinaS
  • November 8, 2012

Fancy Feast

My cats will not eat anything but Fancy Feast moist and dry foods. Their favorites are with gravy ... they never leave any food in their dishes !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cruze17
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Aurora, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy "disappearing" Feast

My wife fed this to 2 of our 3 cats, as one has a dietary restriction. The 2 that were fed this, devoured it as if they had never eaten before. We don't feed them wet food to often, but one the 2 that were fed this, can be picky at times. Hearing that they devoured it, tells me that there is something that attracted them to it, and kept them interested enough to finish it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • JudithRay
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from ashland ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum!

My kitty is soooooo picky, I have tried LOTS of cat food,wet. This one she went bonkers for!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susan_ma_20712169
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Treats

My cats love it..they eat it all up. Never ever left overs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tarah
  • March 7, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Meridian, ID, USA

Easy To Hide Medication

My cat doesn't realize I've crushed her pill in her food because she loves this flavor so much! She believes she's getting a wet treat alone, when she's really getting her medication, and a can of wet kitty food! She loves Seafood flavors, but I'd have to say this one is my kitty's favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pahokee101
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitties love Fancy Feast

I buy wet cat food as a treat for my cats, they cannot get enough of it! They love every flavor. I love the ease and convenience of the small can and the nutritional value they are getting. It is a great value to my budget too!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • 3TuxedoCats
  • December 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ

Exceptional Cat Food

Fancy Feast Chicken Classic is a truly outstanding food. Since I transitioned Madison to 100% canned from kibble, she's slimmed down, her coat is glossy and dandruff-free, and she's more active and playful than ever. Feeding canned has made a tremendous difference in the health and energy levels of all three of my cats. I've tried other canned foods from time to time, but nothing else compares to Chicken Classic. I really, really hope the formula for this product never changes.

As previous reviewers have stated, the best thing about this food is that there are no starches -- no grains, peas, carrots, potatoes, etc. Chicken Classic is a lower carbohydrate food that is an excellent choice for weight control.

I would recommend this food to any cat owner who wants to feed his/her cat a healthy, species-appropriate diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Tender Beef & Liver Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KIttyKittyCat
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert,AZ

Perfect ten!

Our rescued cat is rather fussy and Fancy Feast is the only food allowed on her table.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • xjennyboo83x
  • July 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Olivia looooves fancy feast

My ginger princess Olivia is a bit finicky when it comes to her wet canned foo. The only thing she eats is Fancy Feast which is definitely okay with me because she deserves the best!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Purrmaid
  • January 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Midwest

Fancy enough for Mr. Finicky

Only wet food my cat will eat- but only seafood pate flavors! He’s a very healthy and handsome, finicky boy too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • MacyD
  • July 11, 2012

MMMmmm

This product is great! my cat loves it! He comes running and starts talking whenever i crack a can open!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catlady100
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from California

My cats love this..

I found this canned food by accident while looking for another Fancy Feast classic, I brought it home and my cats loved it so much I now buy it all the time.

Was this review helpful?
Report