Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • faith_al_17629955
  • August 1, 2017

Fancy Feast creamy delights

We got a new kitten and this was her first real food and she loved it.So this is what we plan for her to grow up on.Fancy Feast creamy delights. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kim_tx_17927345
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My Maine coon cat loves her fancy feast creamy delights wet food, she always comes back for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LISACAB_4241697375
  • June 6, 2018

My cat didn?t like it but my mother in laws cat did (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tracey_tx_15258829
  • August 5, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cards Meow

Ms binks is extremely finicky but she had no problem eating creamy delights!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandylucas_mo_15333462
  • August 1, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST success!

Both my cats inhaled this product! They were actually fighting over it. Seemed it was easy on their tummy & overall a thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_va_15326351
  • August 4, 2017

cat food

the fancy feast creamy delights food satisfied my cat and she was very happy after eating it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vivian_co_15268354
  • August 15, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats get wet food as a treat!

I have 3 cats and I feed only dry food to them. As a treat they got the sample can of Fancy Feast Creamy Delights! It really didn't last very long, with 3 trying to get access to the little can, but they loved it! Thanks for letting us try it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jayne_il_15107796
  • August 14, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

socks loved it

My 17 year old cat lived it. But I can't find it in any store to purchase it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dali_tx_15290149
  • August 11, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love this cat food

My cat loves this cat food and I will definitely by more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca__nh_22692422
  • August 11, 2017

Cat wolfed it down

I don't even think my cat even tasted this fancy feast creamy delights he ate it so fast he looked up from the plate and asked if I even placed it down he loved it haha [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ca_14904685
  • August 13, 2017

FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS was a delight

I received a full size sample of FANCY FEAST® CREAMY DELIGHTS wet cat food for free from pinchme.com to try. I gave it to my cat and he loved it. He licked his bowl clean after trying that sample. I would recommend this cat food to anyone with a picky cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TASHACON_42460497
  • June 10, 2018

My cat gobbled it up! So I gather it was pretty good! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report