Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney__mi_22618630
  • July 30, 2017

Fancy feast creamy delights

I recently received a sample of fancy feast creamy delights and I'm pleased with how well my cats liked it, I split it between the 3 of them and they loved it and they cleaned their bowls spotless. They always love when there's juice/water in their wet food so this was perfect. Will definitely purchase again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_tx_15219079
  • July 31, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats really go for this !!!

My two siamese cats ate this up so fast!!! Then they were begging for more! I have recommended it to the Animal Shelter where I volunteer!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ryan_ga_17796964
  • July 31, 2017

That cat food tho!

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights is my kitties favorite so far!! I got the chance for him to try it free from pinchme! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • NANCYCON_4221293463
  • June 6, 2018

I found that it is his favourite I tried others and that's his favourite (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TAMARA_K_ON
  • June 10, 2018

The cats loved the taste of this.. Gobbled it up and purred the entire time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Tuna Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amber_ok_14932503
  • August 7, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Whiskers loved it

My kitty loved it. He would not share with his sister. He ate the whole thing. I went and got more. So happy to see him enjoying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • margarita_fl_15205646
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

None left in the bowl

The moment I opened the can my cat was all over me. And the moment I put down the bowl, my cat just ate it all up, she loved it. There was none left in the bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • julie_al_17581470
  • August 1, 2017

Good Ct Food

Fancy Feast Creamy Delights was excellent. My cat, who is very fussy, liked this very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pamela_nc_15297431
  • August 2, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats absolutely loved

My cats are indoors and are very picky eaters. I immediately gave them this sample when it arrived and they devoured it fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Salmon Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • leva_il_17907858
  • August 1, 2017

Great

My cat isn't a huge fan of wet foods but Fancy Feast Creamy Delights had him licking the bowl!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SarahG12144590
  • October 15, 2018

My cats went nuts for it! It i...

My cats went nuts for it! It is my new go to cat food ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Delights Chicken Wet Cat Food with a Touch of Real Milk in a Creamy Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CRYSTALB_11372072
  • September 9, 2018

my neighbors kitty loved it. c...

my neighbors kitty loved it. comes around all the time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report