Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rawr
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Bowl licked clean

My cats love these purely fancy feast dinners. We mix pumpkin in due to one cats medical needs (and occasionally medicine) and it doesn't slow them down! Bowls get licked clean and cats beg for more everytime I walk into the kitchen.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Seabass & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DebJ
  • September 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wadsworth Ohio

Ms.

My cats used to eat 4 cases a week. Since you changed the recipe they won't touch it. The feral cats outside won't eat it either. Sorry but you lost me as a customer. Bring back the old recipe!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Couponeer
  • October 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Irving, TX

Purely Natural Tender Tongal Tuna in Brooth

Shared sample with my 2 kitties who both loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TimothysOwner
  • November 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from nope
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

Timothy LOVED his sample of Purely Fancy Feast. Definitely buying again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • morganrh
  • September 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN

Love at first bite!

I was late coming home and gave this to my cats as a "treat". THEY LOVED IT and didn't leave their eating area until it was all gone. AND I found the plastic container (that I had left on the counter to be recycled) in the floor where they had attempted to get more from the empty container during the night. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CarrieCarrie
  • February 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Glen Rock, PA 17327, USA

Even the picky cat loves it!

I got a free sample in the mail yesterday and my 7 cats were all lingering about like they knew something good was going to happen. I opened the container and they smelled it and were even more interested. It doesn't smell disgusting like some of the canned cat food does, just smelled kind of like tuna. I put the food onto their plate and they ALL dove in to get a taste, even the finicky cat who usually just picks!! This might not be economical for me to feed 7 cats, but it would be great for 1 or 2 cats and if there is a cat who's not eating well and needs a little enticing. I plan to use the included coupon to keep a few on hand, maybe feed to my oldest cat who's starting to show his age a little. Thanks for the free sample of Purely Fancy Feast and my kitties thank you too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zena1129
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

I mixed this with his hard food and he ate it so fast I was afraid he was gonna choke. Will start giving this as a treat once or twice a week.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shrine
  • February 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maryland, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It

Our cat can be very picky about her food. She had a jaw injury when she was younger and certain textures seem to give her trouble. This food has a large amount of broth in it and she seemed overjoyed about that. She was super attentive when I was opening the box and buried her face in it immediately. Needless to say, I think she's a fan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Shredded Beef Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Janie
  • November 4, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Grove , NC

Our Cat Sylvester LOVED This

Our cat Sylvester Loved this We already buy all the flavors for him This one was new to him He loves them all his best one is the one with the whole shrimp my husband said it looked like a Chef had made it We give him 1/2 of this and a little dry food we noticed he eats this first and then the dry Our cat is just like a human to us he is one of our family members we love to find foods like this that he really likes . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RRuin
  • February 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Seaford, NY

Cats Love this Food!

I have an older cat who is super picky. She'd lost weight she was so picky about her food. But Purely Fancy Feast, particularly the Skipjack Tuna is food she dives into. She's gained weight. Her coat is thick and shiny. She had allergies and lost fur, but it's all grown in.
My eight month old kitten loves it too!
Thank you for this food.

Sasha and Elmo are very happy on their Purely Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon & White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • 6Pack
  • March 9, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Broken Arrow, OK, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved the sample you sent us! Thank You!

What a nice surprise to receive a sample of your newest product Fancy Feast Purely in the mail! My cats loved it! I was unable to rate the value for the money since we did not purchase it. We will plan on looking for it in our supermarket and if it is inexpensive and/or comparable to what we already use, we will be happy to purchase it! Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast®Natural White Meat Chicken & Flaked Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Razzle
  • December 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

still the same

If 5 out of 5 eat it all, leaving a clean bowl, it has to be up there as the best. You never know how fussy a cat can be until you try feeding it. I bought some expensive food online & I put 3 different cans out the 1st day of feeding them. They came up smelling, licking at it, then walked away from it. They would rather starve then eat something they didn't like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report