Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Natural Flaked Skipjack Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Amydell
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Georgia

Cat fight!

My cats absolutely love fancy feast. When I first introduced them to it the boys actually fought over it smacking each other and dragging their food dish back and forth. It's quite funny to watch. My girl cat just eats her fancy feast up daring one of the boys to try and steal her food. My girl cat is a picky eater too, almost always wanting fresh food exclusively. She eats the fancy feast and loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • trippsmom
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from new york

Fancy feast broths

My Tripp loves every flavor of fancy feast broths. It's the only wet food he eats now I just wished it was easier to get the food out of the packet and there was more food inside because he is a big boy and 1 packet is just not enough for a meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Snag
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from GA

Cat really liked it

I have a finicky cat. He liked this with no problems. I would buy it again, and highly recommend it to other cat parents.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susy
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from lawrenceburg tn

entices cats to eat

I have an old cat with digestion issues. The sauce made her food much more palatable without adding to her issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Secrecy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville

All the Broths are amazing!!!

This is one of the broths I feed my two cats. I have one who absolutely loves all the fish varieties and one who loves the chicken varieties. Please keep up the good work on these. I have two very happy boys because of this invention!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Mackerel & Vegetable Wet Cat Food Complement in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • VickiRulong
  • September 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Skipperville, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Can't get enough

Archie got a sample of this in the mail. I put it in his bowl and it disappeared immediately. He loved it and wanted more. He now eats this every day along with his regular Fancy Feast gravy lovers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • queenofthegoons1
  • October 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from OHIO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved chicken, tuna, and whitefish

My cat hates chicken but loved it mixed with fish. Only if its Fancy Feast, nothing else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Purely Fancy Feast® Natural Tender Tongol Tuna Wet Cat Food in a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kaky
  • September 27, 2015

Purely wet cat food

Both of my cats really liked this. My younger cat is pretty picky and has turned her nose up at several foods over the years. This she practically inhaled! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Workmonkey
  • April 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, Ca

Yummy for hit the Cat!

My Cat loved it! She keep waiting for more, circling her bowl! It was do cute

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smoke
  • July 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charleston,sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

great product was gone in minutes of opening. Will surely be going to the store to buy multiple packages of these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stockburn
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Elgin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I appreciate you sending it to us the sample in the mail.

Our cat look at the container and want some right away. He really enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SueP
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Port Richey FL

Sample Review

Since I received one pouch as a sample, and I have two cats, I poured the broth over their dry cat food and they both DEVOURED every single morsel in their bowls. I will definitely be purchasing more flavors for my boys to try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report