October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Buffy
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT

Let's eat!!

Susie is adorable shelter cat. However, when it's time to eat, she's a tiger. She loves anything FANCY FEAST has created. Maybe we should call it SUSIE FEAST 'cause she is in love with your creations!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • JaniceM
  • July 11, 2012

Tasty Treat

I have a very picky cat but this is one meal I know I can give her which she won't turn her nose up at. She gets Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys as a treat every now and then and she loves it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuscany Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Lovemycat2345323
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

My cat LOVED it

From the moment I opened the can my cat was excited and he LOVED the taste! Usually he just licks the juices out of canned cat food but he actually ate all of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • SuzieK
  • March 22, 2016

fussy

We have two fussy cats and they do love Fancy Feast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • likeasupernova
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • JeanneW
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sebring, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The fastest disappearing treat!

I alternate these for dinner and sometimes they get the tuna Florentine 2 nights in a row and it disappears from the plate as soon as the plate goes on the floor. My cats are picky but this entrée is a favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • evans
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from nj

Both cats loved, loved, loved!

Both of my kitty-cats scarfed it up.
Can't find in stores, yet...but will be buying when I do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • janiebug
  • June 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must taste GREAT!

I received a free sample of the new Fancy Feast Medleys Chicken Primavera Pate. I barely had a chance to put it on the plate before my cat started to inhale it. She ate like a little piggy. I've never seen her so enthusiastic over her food before. I will be looking to purchase a case of this food for her. She totally cleaned her plate!!!! Thank you, Purina, for the free sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Arti
  • May 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TEXAS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Socks Loved Medleys!

Socks is a very picky cat, so when she heard me open the can of Medleys, she kept meowing for me to put it in her bowl. She ate every last bite of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • JenniePotPie
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Santa Clara, CA

They go crazy for this stuff!

I have four cats and they normally eat the regular Fancy Feast varieties which they enjoy (there are never any leftovers). But when I give them the Florentine flavors, they go CRAZY! I get incessant meowing and crowding by my feet until I set their food bowl down. I swear, their eyes even get bigger. They can tell by smell I guess, but they know when they're getting the Florentine flavor, and they get so excited. The cost is a bit more than the regular varieties so I give it to my cats as a special treat, here and there.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • SarahR
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Center Moriches, NY

Yum

I am pretty sure that my kitties love these medley's the best! I feel like I am giving them real food and not just some processed can of who knows what. Thank you fancy feast! Also thank you for being affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Grayse
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cambria Heights, Queens, NY, USA

Even My Finicky Baby Loves It

My cat loves this food. She is so hard to please but she licked the dish clean and there was a lot of enjoyable face licking afterwards [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?