Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
83,581

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
233

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tracyo17
    • January 24, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved It!

    My cats (2 house cats) are picky eaters and they loved it! I was impressed with ingredients too! I will definitely purchase again. I have recommended to other cat owners too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • christina1313
    • January 24, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Delicious Cat Cuisine

    My Cat loved the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys and quickly ate it up as soon as we put it down. Consistency seemed great for my feline and would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lindseyle9a6
    • January 24, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats love

    My cats absolutely loved this wet food. They did not leave any remnants of the food in the can. I like that the food had some healthy green ingredients instead of just random meat. I would buy again and recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • courtneyo10
    • January 24, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it!

    I will be buying this by the case load! All three of my cats enjoyed this wet food. Recently I cut wet food out of their diet because I felt there were not enough options with veggies that they liked. However this one changed my mind.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • arielles19
    • January 24, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    definitely recommend

    My boy really loves wet food but this one was very true to its description! It was so creamy and actually didn’t smell bad! I really love fancy feast! I love all the variety that they have and new treats coming out all the time! I will most definitely buy this again for my boy! He ate it up in about 3.5 seconds! Thanks @influenster

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Shredded Turkey Fare With Garden Greens In A Savory Broth Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • reginab36
    • January 24, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cat liked it

    I was sent this from influenster to test and review. My cat is usually very picky but he immediately liked this one. I was only sent 1 can, so I can't speak beyond the fact that my picky cat liked it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kellies28
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    loved by our kitty!

    Our kitten, around a year old, loved this food! She ate about half the can the first day and the other half the next. I was pleased that there wasn’t too much of an overwhelming scent to this food as well! I would definitely recommend trying this food out!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Turkey Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sammiew5
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gobbled it up

    We gave the turkey vegetable medley to my 18.5 year old cat. She thoroughly enjoyed it. I was a little hesitant as I didn’t know how she was going to react to the veggies but she didn’t seem to be bothered by them. I think it’s a great why to add veggies to your pet’s diet in a safe manner to get the vitamins and minerals they need.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • angelamarie31
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my picky kitty loves this food

    My cat pretty much exclusively likes fancy feast. She can be a picky girl though; she refuses any pate food, so I was worried she also would refuse the vegetables in this food, but she loves it! She loves salmon already, and the primavera line has become one of her favorites. Definitely recommend you try it for your own picky kitties!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sirrahl
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cats loved it

    My cats loved it. Even my dog wanted some. 1 can was enough for 2 cats when mixed with dry food. Price isn't too bad either.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • allie90
    • January 23, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    kitty approved!

    I have 2 furbabies that are picky eaters and they both loved this flavor. I wasn’t very surprised because they both big fans of Fancy Feast. As soon as I open up a can, they race over and begin to meow. These medley flavors are always done right (according to my cats).

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ashleyh256
    • January 22, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat Approved

    My cat loved this Fancy Feast Medley White Chicken food. She lapped it up! I love that it was not a pate and all smashed together but rather it had chunks of chicken and veggies! My cat really loved that! I hope this was a sample size though and that the van is bigger than what I was sent. Other than the can size, we definitely love it and will buy it!

    Was this review helpful?