Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Tara2012
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

My cat is a very picky eater, but he absolutely loved this product. The price is perfect and the product has a delicious taste my cat loves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • XHippy
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plantation, Florida

Grilled, Gravy Lovers, Elegant Medleys

Our 2 cats, Fang, 8 years old, and Blaze, 5 years old, were both almost wild strays that we took in as young , under a year old, strays the at came to our house.During the week we feed them Fancy Feast Dry, Grilled and Gravy Lovers ( they like almost all flavors in those lines, On Sunday we give them a treat, a Sunday special Feast, Elegant Medleys Florentine, all flavors.They have both grown tho be healthy active adult cats. Fang is a neutered Male, Blaze is a small breed Redish Orange Cute neutered Female adult cat, Who occasioally chased Fang around the house.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Neila1215
  • February 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tarpon Springs FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Even my finicky cat loved it!

My Zoe is very picky, and usually doesn't eat anything but seafood. I wasn't hopeful about her liking this, but she devoured it. We'll definitely purchase for her again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • JAG3924
  • August 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sparks, Nevada

excellent choice

I enjoy a product that my cats are going to eat and lick the bowl clean. And Fancy Feast products is that one. And the new sampler packs are nice when I can switch off from the can and they don't know the difference. My cat are use to hearing the pop from the cans and they come running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • NancyC
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Hermiston, OR.

Happy cat/ Happy Mom

This is an excellent cat food that my Purrcilla loves. She really dove in from the first serving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • BrianneT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from SC

wonderful dinner

My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Feline5andpup
  • February 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Montague, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A nice addition to Fancy Feast meals!

My cats didn't like the previous Medleys because they are particular to pate-style food. When I got these samples of the new pate Medleys, I was skeptical. However, they gobbled each of the new flavors right up! We will be buying these again. I think they also loved the addition of the cheese!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • WhinnieandMojie
  • December 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from West Virginia

Yummy

My cats love it! They took no time to begin eating it! I had bought a few a while back but didn't pay attention to how well they liked it. But when I received it n the mail I was very surprised to actually receive something free. But when I fed it to them I did watch to see how well they liked it and they loved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TinaH
  • April 27, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love Medleys

My 4 cats inhaled the Medleys! They love Fancy Feast and eat it everyday, but Medleys are more of a special treat. There was not a morsel left after serving the Medleys.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • cutipi
  • June 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA

Absolutely Love IT!

Both of my very picky eaters love this! My male has stomach issues, but takes this very well. Thanks for another great products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Sophielovestuna
  • September 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Florentine Finatic

Sophie is a picky girl! She only wants to eat your tuna florentine. She absolutely loves it! From time to time she will accept a regular tuna or other florentine flavor but she is a tuna girl at heart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Florentine Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Vikki
  • August 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from hemet, ca

consumer

Have been feeding my 3 cats Florentine, alternating flavors each day
(turkey, chicken, tuna, wild salmon) for several years now. They love it,
and haven't tired of it. The bonus is it doesn't have the strong smell that
most cat foods do. And Fancy Feast dry gourmet food is a huge hit
with them. Again, alternating between 3 flavors. Love Fancy FeastFlorentine
and gourmet dry.
P.S. They don't like Tuscany or Primavera.

Was this review helpful?