Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
81,409

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • royz4home
    • October 21, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Mahomet, IL

    Picky Felines

    I have 3 very picky felines of various life stages that demand the tuna option only! They walk away in disgust with any other type or style! Yet, when offered their favorite product, they walk away full and satisfied after assuring themselves they consumed every drop!
    In the past years, the stores located nearby appear to have discontinued this particular choice. And my furbabies have wasted other offered products since. They are extremely unhappy with this situation. I must now join the ranks of online shoppers in order to obtain this allussive sacred meal.
    Thank you for a fabulous product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cubosh
    • April 25, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

    my spoiled boys are finally satiated

    my two happy but picky cat boys loved this so much that its all they wanna eat now. doesnt seem like gross junk food or meat factory reject trash, so i will keep getting it for them

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rpe nan
    • April 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nanaimo

    The only food our cat will eat!

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am thrilled that this is available! It has been months of buying and trying food. We have wasted a lot of money looking for the food he will eat. The salmon and tuna recipes of the Primavera and Florentine varieties are all he will eat completely. It is harder to find but worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies in a French Style Sauce Marron

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Avaught
    • March 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Laurel, Maryland
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    My cats loved this wet food. They devoured it and didnt give a second thought to the garden veggies mixed in. I love that I have found a cat food that suits their needs and keeps them happy and satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelkat
    • March 15, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Catharines, Ont

    Ate it up

    My cat ''Scooter'' is very picky. All he'll eat is Fancy Feast. I just tried Medleys and he ate it all. I couldn't believe my eyes. Thank you Purina

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mac Cat
    • March 9, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Timonium, MD

    4 paws up for Fancy Feast Medleys!!

    I found my fur ever home in Nov 2020 and my hoomans started feeding me Fancy Feast Medleys and I just love them! I think my favorite is Shredded Turkey Fare! I was so excited I tried to help unpack the box.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Medleys Poultry Collection Wet Cat Food Variety Pack – 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • achase
    • December 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Princeton NJ

    kitty feast!

    my cat loves when I blend this in with his dry food. He liked all of the variety of meat flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SCat88
    • December 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Morgan, CO
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats come running

    They came running and even shared a can! They were really into them and I will need to buy more of them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Christy M
    • October 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Calgary

    I have my cats on a diet.

    I have my cats on a diet so I've been feeding them vet recommended high-fibre wet and dry food. I bought this for a "cheat day" for them and all 3 of my cats seemed overly pleased and enjoyed this immensely.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Marcyw108
    • September 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland

    My cats favorite

    My cats love this stuff! They lick the plate clean. As soon as we get home from work they are crying to get their can of food even though there is dry food out all the time

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Shredded Tuna Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TGoodwin
    • September 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Buckhannon, WV

    Fancy Feast Review

    My kitties love this. They are always happy to hear the can open.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys Tuna Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cblue19
    • August 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Alpine, NJ

    feline buffet

    I wanted to try a wet food for my picky cat and found this medley selection. Glad he actually likes all the flavors.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?