Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • Catsmyeye
    • March 23, 2016
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    good food

    my spoiled cat loved this food and the ingredients in the food was good with chunks of carrots

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    • Katscats
    • March 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis missouri

    Cats love it

    My three rescue cats love Fancy Fest whether it be the dry or wet food. You can see the vegetables in the food and their plate is always empty after meal time. One cat is extremely picky and is usually the first to eat when she hears the can pop open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans

    • Moon702
    • July 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New jersey

    Gobbled it right up

    My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ElleDuque
    • March 28, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from IOWA

    Fancy

    My cat Azuki licked the container clean! I liked that the different elements of the dish were visible and it even looked appetizing to me. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    • Veni
    • November 1, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Simply Irresistible

    My cat tends to be rather picky when it comes to food, yet when I popped the top of this specific line the aroma had her running to her bowl. It smelled very much like a hot out the oven chicken breast surrounded in fresh greens which is definitely a plus to many of the other brands we have tried. Pretty sure we're switching to Fancy Feast now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    • Dasyduke
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat

    The best!!!! Cooter meows constantly day or night for this !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • lizzie67
    • January 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!!!

    My cats were going crazy as soon as I opened the can. They loved the flavor. My cats are so picky, I was a little nervous about trying it. But they loved it. I will be buying this for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • TerriT
    • April 21, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from South Bend, Indiana

    Licked the bowl clean

    I fed my two cats a can of Medleys White Chicken Primavera with garden vegetables. They licked their bowls clean before I got out of the kitchen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • ajfoot
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Simpsonville, SC

    Salmon fancy feast

    my cats loved this food ~ they ate it right up and if they could have had more at that time they would have wanted some ~ this was very good looking cat food, no awful smell, looked good texture, good meat and veggies and greens and I have bought it since trying it for free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Julie123
    • June 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats loved the taste!

    Both of my cats loved the taste. Nice change from the usual food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna & Shrimp Recipe Wet Cat Food with Wild Rice in Gravy

    • AutumnB
    • November 8, 2012

    Pet lover

    My cat Chester can't get enough of it. He loves it . It's his fav.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Phebe
    • August 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat dinner

    I have a very picky cat named Echo. Finding a cat food she will eat has been an on going process for me. She refuses to eat dry food at all. As far as canned goes, she will only eat pate's and turns her nose up at anything else. In the line of pate's, we have tried just about everything. If she does not turn her nose up at it, she will only eat about 25% or less of a 5.5 oz can. The rest goes to waste. I was very impressed with the sample of Fancy Feast. She obviously likes the taste because she gobbled it all up. I have never seen her enjoying her food this much. Love, love, love the size of these smaller cans nothing is going to waste. I am now only buying the Fancy Feast. I am sticking with the Fancy Feast pate's which she seems to love.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?