Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    • Ditto
    • September 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Home

    Tj's Review

    My cats all love this cat food! It is the only one my cat Ditto will eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • CattyPatty
    • January 26, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Finicky Cats Love New Pates

    We have 3 very finicky cats and really don't like new foods introduced to their diet. All will only eat Fancy Feast Classic Ocean Whitefish & Tuna plus Cod, Sole & Shrimp. When we received the three cans in the mail it was doubtful they would even taste it. They LOVED it!! They are anxious for our grocery to start carrying the new Pate recipes. Thank you so much for sharing the new pates!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • Shayla
    • May 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    GREAT cat food!

    My cat loved this food, she scarfed it right down. It could use a little more in the serving size, but overall it's a very good cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    • JanaLee
    • May 17, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Review for the Sample I Received

    Definitely love the quality, nutrition and the way my cat loved it just as well! Hoping it is made in different cuts, such as filets, chunks etc. Can't wait for her to try the new flavors. I will definitely be buying again. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Mador
    • September 25, 2015
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Car

    My cat is older and isn't a fan of me putting anything new in front of her, this time she was thrilled! She loved it and licked the bowl clean

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    • MichelleRenee
    • March 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    LOVED!

    My cat loves this! She was screaming the whole time I was fixing it for her. It didn't take her long to gobble it down.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens

    • 2kidsnakitty
    • May 24, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, USA

    Gourmet kitty cuisine

    First off my kitty is pretty picky to find a food she likes without the "disagreement" of her delicate tummy was a miracle. Stinker (yes, it's my cat name)devoured so quickly before I could place her bowl down. I wish the cans were larger so it could have been a meal and not a snack. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Willy
    • May 2, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from NM

    Delicious !!!!!

    My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • JackieWI
    • September 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

    Made cats go CRAZY

    I have 3 cats and 1 kitten and I treat them to wet food a couple times a week. I recently bought a bag of Cat Chow that had a free Fancy Feast can inside. I opened the can, and of course all the cats come running. When I set the dish down there was actual scrambling and fighting to get the most. My very mild mannered older cat was sticking his paw in the dish trying to drag it away from the others to have it all for himself. They have never acted that way over their wet food before but since this seems to be a new favorite I will be buying more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce

    • Ponygirl
    • May 31, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lincoln, NE

    My cat's favorite

    My cat can be really picky. She will like one flavor for a while and then demand something else. However she loves the tender turkey Tuscany. She will never turn this down. Although I buy other flavors, I always choose this flavor because I know it will be a big hit.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Lovemykitties
    • August 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North carolina

    This food is fabulous

    The medley line is so good, all of my cats love this food and no more throwing up after eating from any of them. This food smells and looks great they love this canned food. I'm so happy for them to be able to enjoy a great food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Kittyissweet
    • July 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from VA

    Finicky Kitty is Now Happy

    I would recommend this food because the ingredients are high quality, the price is great but mainly because my 12 year old cat is very finicky. However, she tore this food up! Absolutely loved it and it didn't upset her tummy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?