Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Dapaws1
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Wa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good for the kitties

A real meal for my cats without me worrying about everything little thing inside the can. Cans love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Ceta
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Poultry vs. Fish

Our cat loves most things fishy no surprise there with cats but poultry makes her gassy and she's not big on beef. Some Pate's are nice but she prefers gravy based canned foods. And she's not too keen on beef.
She really loves those medleys and tends to make a noise eating it or had in the past. LOL

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • klschevi
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO

Loved the free sample

My cats loved, loved, loved this food! They gobbled it right up then sat and licked their lips for about 20 minutes afterwards. The food itself looked like chunks of fish and you could see the greens in it. As long as my cats are happy, I'm happy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Shredded White Meat Chicken Fare Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Savory Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Wrong
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Love love love it

Chauncey is a picky cat but ate every last crumb and licked his dish clean!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Nana
  • July 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Hanover Township, PA

Elegant Medleys

I have a 4-year-old male cat who is prone to having urinary blockages...he is neutered....he only eats Fancy Feast when he does eat wet food...however, his vet told me that fish is not really good for cats, contrary to popular opinion, so I do not even feed him anything with fish flavoring. Thank you for ALL of your other flavors, he loves them all and the amount is just the right size portion!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Olive
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Marshalltown, IA

she loves it

I hesitated to buy it as it was a little more expensive than the ones I had been feeding her. But she pounced on the dish and started chewing it down. so I guess she must have really been hungry or just felt there was something new in her diet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • elizabeth_va_20587378
  • September 28, 2018

My cats loved this!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers from PINCHme. I split the small packet between my two cats as part of their mid-morning snack. As soon as I opened the package and they got a whiff, they were excited for their treat. They ate it up quickly and seemed to enjoy it very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • neesie
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from home

new white gourmet chicken

My neesie really liked it. I will be getting some next time in store. Was the right portion there was not a strong aroma like others. Easy out of can to bowl. Could see the vegetables. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • emit
  • June 9, 2016

Love the new medly style!

Just wanted to tell you how much my cat loves the new Medly, chicken primavera chicken veggie pate!
He's really picky, but he cleans his plate every time. Being a kidney kitty, that's really important to me. Don't stop making this stuff!:) !!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristina_mo_22666324
  • September 26, 2018

Cat loved it.

Cat loved this and ate it quickly and licked the bowl dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • duckmilo
  • May 24, 2016
Loyal pet owner from sc

rosie and pearl

my cats love it and they can be picky sometimes. one of my cats has a sensitive stomach and throws up dry food right after she eats it. this food is easier on her stomach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • coffeecup22
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC, USA

My Picky Cats Know Quality and They Loved Fancy Feast Medleys!

I received 4 cans of Fancy Feast Medleys and. I must say, they were devoured quickly! They are so very picky and will leave other cat food untouched after they smell it, but NOT these!
They both loved the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Florentine with cheese and garden greens. I actually heard the older cat purr when she ate it. They both licked their plates clean.
There is no waste because they don't leave any for me to save for later.
The other cans were Wild Salmon Primavera with garden veggies and greens, White Meat Chicken Primavera with cheese and garden greens and White Meat Chicken Primavera with garden veggies and greens.
The texture and little bits of veggie and cheese pieces made their cat food healthier too.
If they are happy, I am happy.
I am recommending these to my friends and family who have cats too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report