Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • loni
    • July 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummie!

    If they had a straw they would have sucked it down! This was a real treat for my boys. I must start buying these.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Tommyboy
    • October 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Cats try the new broth

    I received 6 samples to serve to my 3 cats from a local pet store. I will normally serve 2 cans of the gravy lovers 3oz cans so I decided to serve all 6 packets at once. The packaging was easy to read and easy to open. Made this food appear to be soup for cats. The broth to meat ratio was very nice. Just what I would expect my own soup to be. The broth was not too thick or thin and the cuts of meat looked appealing. The cats quickly filled up on the broth yet powered through to finish nearly all the meat. All 3 cats seemed very satisfied. I would recommend this product to any cat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Nickof9
    • March 23, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Real Cat Food

    My cat Charcoal really enjoyed the pieces of real meat in the broth. It was as if he was fishing for his food. He normally does not like any food that is not pate. Even some pate chunks he will not eat. So this was good news he liked this dish. He licked the bowl clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Ginger4
    • April 2, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Glenmont NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Classic Broth

    On the overall it looks both fresh and appetizing. There could be more of the product in the package but otherwise Excellent My cat devoured it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • fender1
    • September 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX

    My cats love it!

    When I feed my cats canned cat food, they usually lick off all of the "juice" and leave the food. When I tried Fancy Feast broth, they licked their bowls clean. They loved it. I plan on giving them Fancy Feast broth as a treat in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • BarbieG
    • July 27, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Can't get enough!

    I received a sample of this product in the mail. My cat is used to dry food and has totally ignored stuff like this in the past. Not this time! Not only did he lick the bowl clean, but followed me around the house like he wanted more! My husband and I are definitely going out to buy more tomorrow

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Saharah
    • February 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Mont Clare, PA, United States

    Impressed

    My cats are not big on wet food. They eat the liquid only. I put this out for them and they LOVED IT! They even ate the real seafood in it! I was shocked
    My only issue was the pouch it came in. All the meat was stuck in the bottom fold. I had to cut open the pouch and get my fingers all dirty to get everything out. Basicly, if these came in a better container I would buy these way more often for all my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • nuts1
    • September 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Broths are the best!

    My cats just loved the Broths! They almost knocked me down trying to get to the bowl.So funny to watch. I can't wait to get more for them in all the flavors!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • ChristineMB
    • September 3, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Paw licking good~

    Wow, my cats are quite finicky and will walk away from wet food they don't like... I have never witness my cats licking the bowls clean until tonight. I fed them Broths with Tuna, what a treat! They started to meow the minute I opened it, sniffing the air......Thank you for the sample, I will definitely buy more~

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Faye
    • June 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from US
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it!

    My 2 cats that only get wet food as a treat, seemed to really enjoy it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Kaybeemusic
    • April 14, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Western Massachusetts

    The best product for a special needs cat

    I have a special needs cat who is absolutely addicted to all of the silky broths. Wingman was found 2 1/2 years ago nearly dead, so to build up his energy and weight he was given whatever food he wanted. Two and a half years later, I find this product and I swear he has found the kitty equivalent of chocolate cake. If he sees a pouch, he cries so loud his deaf ears can probably hear it.

    This product is great especially for cats who have trouble biting or simply just like to lick their food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • kneal4
    • July 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from received a sample

    Broths With Tuna, Shrimp

    these are absolutely great! my kitty is finicky, even at 9 months old, and she loved this! I am so grateful for the coupon because I am definitely going to have to get a lot more of these so that my other kitties can give them a whirl. :-) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?