Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • chrispy
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from 07003

    fanay feast

    My Daisi loved it She looked up and meowed as if she were saying Thanks!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Meech
    • July 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

    Best free sample

    My cat pumpkin ate the whole bowl, she never quit till it was gone. I will definitely buy this for her again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Magnolia
    • August 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New York
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I Now Have A Happy Cat

    My cat ate this product all in one sitting. When I poured the package into his bowl,itlooked like human food. He left nothing in the bowl which to me is a good sign becauseI really don't care to have cat food sitting in my fridge.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Jessie
    • March 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it, I'm iffy

    Overall my cat loves it, she seems to be taking to it so well. Me on the other hand, I'm worried about how much this will cost and the portion size.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Candleford
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from California

    Miracle

    I have an older cat who has digestive problems. There are times she has bowel problems, hence she won't eat. This broth saved our cat. She hadn't eaten in 2 days and was not looking good. I had received a sample broth in the mail. I mixed it with some of her other Fancy Feast wet food. She lapped it up and was back on track. I will always keep this broth on hand. Thank you for literally saving our cats' life. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • sgtfn
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from HEMET, CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    cat food

    MY CAT BINGO USUALLY TRIES TO BURY OTHER CAT FOODS. HE INHALES THE BROTHS, THEN HE BEGS FOR MORE. I THINK IT WOULD SAVE THE LIVES OF CATS WITH HEALTH PROBLEMS. I HAVE FED OLD SICK CATS WITH AN EYE DROPPER AND BABY FOOD AND THIS IS A PRODUCT THAT ANY CAT WOULD LOVE.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    • AmandaH
    • July 11, 2012

    Good!

    This one tastes the best! My cat really enjoys it and gobbles it up real fast.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Workmonkey
    • April 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Riverside, Ca

    Yummy for hit the Cat!

    My Cat loved it! She keep waiting for more, circling her bowl! It was do cute

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Bbwilliams
    • September 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Impressed

    this was the first cat food my cat ate both broth and meat, he usually just likes the gravy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • CShell
    • November 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Cat who won't eat anything other than kibble loves this!

    I have a 10 year old cat, Diesel, who won't eat any other food besides dry cat food. He won't even eat Tuna fish straight from the can! However, he LOVED the Tuna and Veggie silk broth. Ate it up in minutes! Our kitten, Jake, loved it as well. But, because my picky eater Diesel enjoyed it so much I will definitely be going to get more pouches of the broths so that the guys can have a treat a few times a week! Great to have found another way to pamper them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • tcmspd
    • March 25, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Seacoast, NH

    Purrr-a-lecious

    Both my cats loved this sample, so much so that I have added it to their menu. I have been slowly trying to switch their eating habits from a dry diet to a wet diet. Loki is easy and eats almost anything you place in front of him, though it was clear he enjoyed this meal. Chance my second cat is tougher and more of a picky eater and I was surprised when he gobbled this down. Now both of them come running when i open the pouch up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Leanne
    • October 22, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Miami

    Delicioso

    My cat's absolutely loved the new Broths. They were going crazy as soon as I opened the package. I have 5 cats and only received 1 sample so needless to say I had to go out and buy 4 more packets. I find it kind of pricey so I wont be able to buy this product on a weekly basis. Other than that my cats lived it and I am grateful that they got to taste it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?