Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
90

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
121,250

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth

    • Qitty
    • September 26, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Buffalo, NY

    Oops!

    7 cats, one pouch. We had a fight. Plate licked clean anyway. I'd better get more next time! Even the elderly finicky cat held her ground for this (she usually backs off and lets the others eat first. Not this time!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • amcason
    • June 24, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LittleBit 2 thumbs up

    Wow Little Bit love it, She would not share with her sister. She is a gravy lover. Normally she will lap up the gravy and leave the meat for her sister. Wonderful treat! Thanks for the sample!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Tuna Florentine Wet Cat Food with Garden Greens in a Delicate Sauce

    • linny716
    • July 19, 2012
    Loyal pet owner from East Greenville, Pa.

    Hard to find anymore.

    My cat loves this cat food. This is the only kind she will eat. I've tryed others of the Fancy Feast Medley's but she won't eat them. I am having trouble finding the YELLOWFIN TUNA FLORENTINE on the store shelves. Could you PLEASE HELP ME.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Broths™ with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth Cat Food Complement

    • juliepittman206
    • September 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Ballard, Washington

    only food Bailey eats

    I asked for a sample before it came I bought the product and she loves it. Thanks you guys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
    • annie313
    • October 4, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from philadelphia, pa

    fights for it

    My Annie loves all the brothes, but the mackerel Vegetable is her favorite. She won't get out of the way so I can pour it in the bowl. She has worn it on more than one occasion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Cooper
    • March 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Yummy

    I have never seen my cat eat soft food the way he does when I give him the new Fancy Feast Tuna in Broth. I actually begs for it now and will not eat his had cat food. I have created a monster. Hoping I can fid some coupons as this food is expensive. .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Lenny
    • August 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama (AL)

    Fancy Feast,,the cats meow of best eating

    Best cat food you can buy, you pay for what you get,the best always cost more,and I want the best for my babies...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • trippsmom
    • January 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from new york

    Fancy feast broths

    My Tripp loves every flavor of fancy feast broths. It's the only wet food he eats now I just wished it was easier to get the food out of the packet and there was more food inside because he is a big boy and 1 packet is just not enough for a meal.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • ThelmasHuman
    • October 25, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Oh my.

    I got a sample in Thelma's dry food bag and gave it to her. She normally is a dignified cat, not allowing me to feed her by hand nor get any sort of "yuck" on her fur. When I gave this to her she not only let me feed bits of the meat to her by hand but she also jammed her head in the bowl as I was pouring more in and got the broth on her head. Twice. THAT is how much she liked this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:2 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Florentine Paté Wet Cat Food with Cheese & Garden Greens

    • jrb2
    • February 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing, MI

    Medley Pate Is Great

    Cats absolutely loved it. Only problem now is that I can't find it in any stores in Lansing, Michigan. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • Tortugas
    • April 17, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, New Mexico USA

    Lovin' the Food

    Both of my cats really loved this food. I will continue buying this for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth

    • sunnyjcz
    • July 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

    Broths are GREAT

    My cat absolutely loves this broth. She lapped it up as soon as I put the bowl down for her. It was gone in a flash. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?