Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • aprilo
  • April 17, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

two paws up

My cats gave this a two paws up. They normally are the pate types but I thought I would give this one a try. They loved it. Not a piece left.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa2cats
  • July 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from tonawanda, ny
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

bring on the broth

My 2 cats are broth lovers and devoured this stuff, please don't stop making it, ever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • STRIPES
  • July 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TOPEKA, KANSAS

rate a bowl

My cat like the broth and meat just fine. He ate all of it. Since it was a sample I put it with some other food too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sandybear21075
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from elkridge md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love the new fancy feast both yummy

my two dorables cats hate can cat food but loves the new fancy feast broth yumm thank you so much

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • deno
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Washington IL

Holy Cow!!

I received a small sample in the mail and split it between my 3 senior cats, they went crazy eating there portion. I have a lot of trouble getting them to eat food and keep on weight due to their age. This seems to be the "cats meow" for my 3 boys, happy days ahead! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • IzzyAzalea
  • July 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX

Lickable, Lappable, and Luxurious Silky Broth.

After gently shaking the packet of Fancy Feast Broths, I opened the packet and poured it into a beautiful dish for my fancy fluffy. He impatiently meowed for the fragrant delectable broth and fish. After placing it on his spot at the table, he quickly lapped up the broth. My dear fluffy does not like fillets of fresh whitefish or tuna, but he delighted in the shrimp and broth. He wanted more, but sadly I only purchased one packet. He will have more of this quite shortly in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ccatldy537
  • March 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Churubusco, IN

Broth

My cat really liked it. She was trying to get to it before I even got it all out of the package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MimaMare
  • July 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Plains,Pennsylvania

Fancy Feast

My cats really enjoy your broths.I do think there should be more in the package for the price that you pay.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Calico
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Francisco
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

She loves the sauce!!! She can't get enough of the sauce. The bowl is licked dried every time. Her favorite is the salmon but she would love it if there is a crab variety. All the ingredients are great , non-processed and seems flavorful. Also the sauce is not watery. This line of product is definitely one of her favorites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Candlebox22
  • March 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from FL

Broths Are The Best

Kudos on the Broths. My cat absolutely devours them. Tuna and vegetables Classic is his favorite. Must be a lot of other cats favs also. They are out a lot of times where I shop, so I have to go to another store. I gave some to my Mom for her cat, and now that's all she'll eat. Thanks for making so many kitties happy!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Angela72
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Wonderful for older cats

My 22 year old cat Sylvia has become super finicky and will flick all her food out of the bowl to get the liquid which really isn't much. For the past 20 years this other brand is what she always ate with no issues. Now I was so delighted to find this product and see her enjoy it without problems. I do break up the meat that is in the broth for her but after that process she consumes the whole package! So VERY happy and this will be a part of her new food routine.
Thank You,
Angela

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Milk
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 3rd street

Wise

I love gravy so I know cats would love it to . Best so far [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report