Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Quillper
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

They loved it

I received a sample pouch in the mail. My two fussy cats scarfed this down and looked for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • teslatim
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

enjoys

my cat likes the food and has had no problem eating it every time its givin to her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nuts1
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Broths are the best!

My cats just loved the Broths! They almost knocked me down trying to get to the bowl.So funny to watch. I can't wait to get more for them in all the flavors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jodie
  • September 15, 2014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broth review

The cats loved this product - they now want it every time I feed them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Faye
  • June 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from US

They loved it!

My 2 cats that only get wet food as a treat, seemed to really enjoy it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lyrik
  • August 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Farmington Hills, MI

Three Cats Went Nuts

I received a sample of Broths with Tuna, Shrimp, and Whitefish and let each of my three cats sniff the outside of the package and rub up against it. Then I opened it all the way and let them sniff the contents inside and wow, did they go nuts! The sample had enough for them to share and they licked up the broth and ate the meat quite noisily - content as can be! Will definitely be purchasing this for my cats. They loved the broth as it added a great splash of flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Avelicia
  • September 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fantastic

i have 2 cats and although i've tried to feed them moist food over the yeas they have never been tempted to try it. as soon as I open the package the pickiest of the 2 was sniffing the air. She drank the broth but did not eat the fish. She loves tuna sushi. My other cat, just as picky that enjoys salmon sushi loved the broth and the fish. I'm pleased. it's a little treat for them. The sushi is the only human food that they eat. Usually it's only dry food day in and day out. I'm glad I finally found a special treat for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sclnic
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Union Township, NJ

Brothy Good

Cats love this the most. Eat up everything and like the bowl clean. They are so happy when I feed this to them. It's a versatile food for the cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Morada
  • March 16, 2015

Review

The cat ate all of it. She loved the vegetables, too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • starr32
  • October 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from trafford
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummy

my cats loved this they wanted more they are very picky eaters and when i gave them this they wanted more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • clyde
  • June 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

tender chicken savory broth

I got my free sample and my cat loved it. This looks like "people" food. Smells good too. My cat recommends this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lmm1
  • October 19, 2015

great cat food

My boy is hard to please. I gave him the food with the broth and he ate it at the first sitting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report