Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • flyerfan
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pa.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

I tried the free sample that was sent to me on my 2 finicky eaters. I was very surprised to watch them as they loved it! Each cat had his own bowl and after they finished theirs they ran to the others bowl to see if any was left there. I noticed the one cat went back and licked his clean bowl 2 times after he had finished all of the food. If my DH tries to feed them something else they just follow him around and sit and stare him down while the one becomes very vocal. If you give them their broth they are happy. Thanks for a product that both of my cats will actually eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BillT
  • September 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO.

They Love Them

We have four cats and they just love this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Aurora88
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy

My cats love this broth, they went crazy and even followed me trying to get me to give them more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ShortyG79
  • June 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Grayson county, Kentucky

An Instant Hit!

My kitty, Paisley, dug right into the sample I received. She lapped up the broth, & seemed to really enjoy the shredded chicken. She was comfortable & relaxed as she ate. I recommend the Broths to all cat lovers & owners!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kat2242000
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orange CA

Fancy Feast Broths

My cat did like the fancy feast broth she licked the bowl clean.the broth looked good smelled good but i felt that it was'nt very much of a serving to want to serve very often to my cat. would getexspensive to buy often [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kjsylva
  • October 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brockport, NY

My cat is obsessed

My cats LOVES these fancy feast broth packets. Every single morning I am awoken to the site of my cats staring at me and running around in excitement because they know it's "broth time".

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KittenLover99
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Great

Got this as a free sample, and all 3 of my cats loved this (and two of the are very picky eaters)!! Nice little treat for special occasions (like Holidays). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • binkycat
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Entire pouch disappeared.

I received this as a sample in the mail. Broth sounded great, as my cat only licks the gravy or the broth off of other cat foods and leaves 99% of the morsels to dry on the edge of the plate. I knew he would lick up the broth. He did. The morsels were still there, but.........surprise surprise, he ate all of the tender bits as well. ALL of it! I used the coupon and purchased more pouches at Publix. He looked forward to each morning, knowing he would get a pouch. He even sat by his plate, staring at me when he finished his pouch hoping I would give him more! He only gets Broths in the morning. I'm glad that I am not cleaning dried up wet food off of his plate anymore. I will be purchasing this Fancy Feast Broths from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Sliced Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • teetee
  • May 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kitchener, ON, Canada

My kitten loves this brand.

I only buy this flavor for my kitten. He loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wilamina
  • October 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from upstate New York

fancy feast broths

sample came just in time. One cat was becoming disinterested in eating and this perked her up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Antonina
  • October 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Miami

My cat loves it

My cat doesn't like wet food. However, once she tried this fancy feast it's the only wet cat food I can get her to eat! She must enjoy the taste! Good job Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Catty
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

Cats are obligate carnivores. This broth has tapioca, potato and wheat starch, sugar, salt and something called fish extract, soy protein and vegetable oil, coloring and spices! I put the sample package sent to my house in the garbage.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report