Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cdojanet
  • April 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Old Cat, New Food

We received a free sample of Fancy Feast Broths in the mail. My old girl (she's 16) LOVED it. She licked the bowl clean. She wouldn't let the other three near the bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • spotandjudy
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • antbeckz
  • July 12, 2014

kitty loved this

My elderly, grouchy, and finicky Kitty is always waiting for dinner when I get home from work. I received this product in the mail and immediately gave it to her. She LOVED it! She gulped all the broth down in just a few minutes. With other foods her usual eating habit is to eat all the gravy then return later to eat the meat pieces. I expected her reaction to be the same with this, but as soon as she finished the broth she at all the tuna, shrimp, and fish pieces. She wanted more. I have a multiple cat household, all of whom love the broth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinHalo
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Kitty In Awe

My Rescue Max who eats strictly dry food, quickly laps up every bit. He's grateful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angryputtytat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from plant city,fl

picky eaters adore

my Cats adored this product, and some of my cats are very picky eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BrianneT
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from SC

wonderful dinner

My two kitties love this stuff! and it is great for them, i use to give them friskies but since trying this i could never go back to that other stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • njo1234
  • October 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from fla
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast white meat chicken pate

It was a nice surprise to receive the sample of Fancy Feast Medleys- I fed it to my cats right away
They really liked it because they are usually so picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Quillper
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I received a sample pouch in the mail. My two fussy cats scarfed this down and looked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dickness
  • July 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Broths

my cat loves the broths ..I have to save for a treat because he would eat 3-4 at a time if I'd let him... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • clyde
  • June 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

tender chicken savory broth

I got my free sample and my cat loved it. This looks like "people" food. Smells good too. My cat recommends this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beatrice
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Cat's Favorite

One of my cats has always loved gravy and licks it off the wet food leaving the meat behind. I was so excited to see the broth and thought it might be just the ticket for my finicky feline. Well, she just loves it and now I pour the broth over her wet food and she eats it all. She was recently diagnosed with a thyroid condition and needed to gain weight; the broth so tasty she's eating more now. The other cats love it too. Great find!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lawal
  • April 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

She loved the broths, she finishes it in about 5 seconds and is so friendly afterwards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report