Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • mcd21
  • April 23, 2015

All gone.

Cat loved it. He's pretty picky but there wasn't a trace left. The only (very minor) flaw was getting all of it out of the sample package I received. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • creata
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from PA

Small serving but she liked it

My cat ate it all up right away and liked it, but there isn't much in a packet. There may not be a lot of meat compared to some other packets either, and it isn't enough to split between two or more cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • stashy
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from denver

totally in love with them

my cat Mr Jynx is totally in love with this product, i can hear him slurping up all the broth first and then devouring the meat part, he now knows the sound of the package being opened like he did with the can being opened and races to the kitchen and escorts me to his place in the living room to devour his meal, this is the greatest thing since tuna in a can for him

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Cici
  • August 11, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

KITTY CRACK

My kitten ate this up so fast and was begging for more. It had a pleasant smell to it, so that's a plus.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • sally
  • December 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida

good stuff

Two of my three cats go crazy over this food.They can't get enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • KS192
  • September 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Chcken

My cat not only ate but she cleaned the bowl. She must have like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sunn3y
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 34608
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

Put bowl on floor and turned to do something; turned back and it was gone. I do believe it was totally enjoyed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • scooterdp
  • March 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Fest Broth

Smelled good. Looked good and most import my cat went crazy when I was trying to put it on a plate for him to try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweatheart
  • July 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wheelersburg, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broths

When my cat looked at the dish, she was going to back away because it didn't look like her usual treat. Then, she smelled it and dug in. If she would have had a straw, she would have slurped it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • K8lyn
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cali loved it

My cat is a very picky eater, but she loves gravy so broths are her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • ameryst
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ohio

Cats love it

I have three very picky kitties in my home. They only eat a specific dry food. Believe it or not they dont even like all kinds of wet food. When it comes to fancy feast broths they go nuts!! Its gone in a matter of seconds! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Frugalbird
  • August 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Greenfield WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Broth

My cat has always and will always love any type of Fancy Feast food. She cleans her food bowl so well that I can't tell there was ever food in it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report