Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Breeze
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cali Loves Her Fancy Feast.

Excellent!!! My cat has been eating Fancy Feast for 7 years. She (Cali) loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • oldfurbaby
  • March 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Virginia, USA

great foods

My kitty loves these and many other fancy feast foods ... Wet. She begs for them. And I feel good that what she is eating is good for her, all of her. She feels good and it shows. Pouches are OK but agree with other reviewer, need a spoon to get all of the food out.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MommyCatCiCi
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Silver Spring, MD, USA

Great Taste, I Want More!

Your Purina Fancy Feast sample product of Broth Classic, w/tuna, shrimp, and whitefish, arrived in our mail this afternoon. CiCi, our Siamese Queen, just had seven kittens, three weeks ago and they have her anxious and busy thru the day and night! I let her have a whiff of this sample and she immediately sprang for it! Needless to say, she devoured it within minutes! In a short time, she will share it with her seven kittens, num-num!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Familycircus
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from York, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paws Up at Our House!

My cats loved the special treat! The broth is always the sought after part of canned food so great idea!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sassi
  • July 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from stow, ohio

A new delicious experience

My cat really enjoyed this product. I have already purchased a 4 pack to vary his daily diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • casanova
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

finally eating

My cat was diagnosed with failing kidneys, he is almost 13. He had stopped eating and I had tried everything but made the mistake of putting meds in his food as vet prescribed. It took a while to regain his trust and then this free sample came in the mail. I tried it and he loved it. Now in order to get him to eat I mis it with some of his other food. He is now eating and regaining his weight. Wish you made cans of broth or gravy that I could add to his food. He seems to prfer that. Thanks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Emilee
  • November 17, 2014

Thanks for your feedback regarding our Fancy Feast Broths! Please give our team a call at 800-877-7551 and reference case number 19255155 so we can learn more and help you out. Thanks, again!

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CARMELITA
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

OUTSTANDING !

normally, my cat has issues when i introduce a new product. not so with this one. she slurped up the broth and purred !if she could type, she'd def give it all claws up !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SamanthaH
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bronx, NY

They want more.

I opened the pack and the smell wafted through the air. That was all my cats needed. I had a line of cats at my feet clamoring to eat whatever that smell was. I placed it in their bowls and it was gone in two seconds. I think they like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jeanniecat
  • August 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Goodview VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wild Momma

As the mother of the rest of the clan, she gets top priority of any thing. As soon as she saw a pouch and I was heading to the sink area, she rushed to me and started the purr and rubbing thing. I can hardly reach the scissors and get it open. I have to push her away. Then she she eyes me to see where it will be deposited; the counter top or four mat. I could hardly get it our of the sample pouch. The anticipation was killing her. Finally, and relieved, I laid it down. And Slurppppp. I turned around and then back to her and the plate was EMPTY. She let me know she wanted more. I felt really guilty, I had no more. This was but an anguishing tease. I should not tease her. I felt bad.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sweetpeatreat
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from South

Yummy

My cat loved this more than anything we've tried. Cat likes to eat, but this was sheer excitement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Simba
  • September 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from McMinnville Tn

Simba Loves Fancy Feast Broths

My senior kitty Simba loves the new Fancy Feast Broths! And I love making him happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Angiejb
  • September 26, 2014

Broth review

I received two sample of broth and my cat loved them

Was this review helpful?
Report