Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • spotandjudy
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angryputtytat
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from plant city,fl

picky eaters adore

my Cats adored this product, and some of my cats are very picky eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Broths
  • August 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Green Bay, WI

Broths

My cats loved this and even licked the wrapper. I wish I had more because the 3 of them had to share. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Othello
  • July 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pitt Meadows BC

happy cats

I buy this by the 24 count case. My 2 cats refuse to eat anything else. It has to be Fancy Feast and has to have gravy! One time when Othello was staying at the vets for a couple of days they phoned me to bring in a couple of cans of Fancy Feast in gravy as they could not get him to eat any of their foods. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rita33
  • June 27, 2012
Loyal pet owner from ohio

Quality food my cats enjoy!

All 3 of my cats love any of the Gravy meals and they range from 1yr. to 14yrs. I especially like them because of the gravy since my oldest prefers the gravy part over the meat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Quillper
  • July 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

I received a sample pouch in the mail. My two fussy cats scarfed this down and looked for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kikko
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento

Great product

My cat is battling illness right now and so she is reluctant to eat. Imagine how happy I was when the sample arrived in the mail and she decided she would sample it. Thanks so much for this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beatrice
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Cat's Favorite

One of my cats has always loved gravy and licks it off the wet food leaving the meat behind. I was so excited to see the broth and thought it might be just the ticket for my finicky feline. Well, she just loves it and now I pour the broth over her wet food and she eats it all. She was recently diagnosed with a thyroid condition and needed to gain weight; the broth so tasty she's eating more now. The other cats love it too. Great find!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MarthaP
  • November 8, 2012

Apparently Delicious

My cats love Salmon and they ATTACKED this food like they hadn't eaten for weeks!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lawal
  • April 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Houston, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Mrs.

She loved the broths, she finishes it in about 5 seconds and is so friendly afterwards.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Poemgirl88
  • April 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Maryville, TN

Broths with Chicken & Veggies in a cream sauce

My kitten, Athena, gobbled this up in less than 5 minutes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ohmichea
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FLorida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love These

My cats love these. They love most types of Fancy Feast but did always love the ones with more "juice". I have 3 cats and they never seem to all like the same thing but all 3 of them loves these with the exception of the beef flavor. One of my cats does not care for the beef but they all 3 love the rest.

Was this review helpful?
Report