Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • erica_tx_17781081
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meownificant

My cat seemed to enjoys this product more than the usual the cent was a bit too much but then again it was a sealed fish .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_wi_22731070
  • March 23, 2018

Five stars

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets was a huge hit for my cats. I would completely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mone_t_tx_17619252
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loves this cat food. It is tasty and she was purring for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ashley_tn_17802367
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It

My little kitty Simon is a VERY picky eater. She will not eat wet food and is super sceptical about most dry foods, so I was nervous when trying the Purely Fancy Feast Filets. I chopped it up and out it on top of her dry food and she gobbled it up! I plan on buying more tomorrow!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Banzai
  • May 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I Go Cuckoo for Broths

My name is Banzai, and if I don't get my Broths at 12 noon sharp, I use my big boy Siamese voice to express my displeasure. I spend a lot of time trying to grow opposable thumbs so that I can break into the cabinet where the Broths are kept. A day without Broths is not worth living. My lady sez the Broths are chock full of great ingredients and look like something served in a fancy restaurant. I'm a little worried that she might start keeping the Broths for herself.

Broths are the best cat food ever invented.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cat_sc_17615903
  • April 10, 2018

Purnia Purely Fancy Feast Filets

The Purnia Purely Fancy Feast Filets were a hit in my household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_wa_17831481
  • April 18, 2018

My cats loved this.

First impression for the Purnia Purely fancy feast filets was odd. Wasn't expecting a whole chicken tender! But my cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • susan_vt_20582898
  • April 3, 2018

Loved it

Purina purely fancy feast filets tuna flavor was a good fit with my cat. He’s a very picky eater and he gobbled it up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lindsay_ca_17821412
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved them!

My kitty loved the fillets, I like that it feels like I’m giving him a real piece of meat! Super cool

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Michelle5406
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

michelle5406

My cat is very picky. I gave him the sample of the Broths and he could not get enough. I bought more and he still really like them. That was the test. He like it after I gave it to him a few times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dona
  • March 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Billings, MT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Broths Classic. They wanted to eat it out of the bag and could not wait until I got the food on the plate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • michael_nj_17878406
  • March 30, 2018

Purina

Purina purley fancy feast is great my cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report