Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beachgirl305
  • September 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Overland Park, Kansas

My cat devours these

My cat that has no teeth loves these. He can lick them up and finishes the packet to the last drop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chris_az_22544842
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

My cats loved the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD I received as a sample from PinchMe. I feel good knowing there's vitamins and minerals in their food. For me, thats a big draw to buy that food over other cat foods. I usually buy Fancy Feast wet cat food, so thats one more choice in their line up for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_ms_22564945
  • April 5, 2019

Teddy loved it!

I was very pleased to be able to feed my Teddy natural good-for-him food. He was a stray and we took him in after the deaths of our two adopted kitties from the Animal Shelter. He is a valued member of our family and I felt good feeding him the Fancy Feast wet cat food with vitamins and minerals. I will be purchasing this again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittany_ia_22574318
  • April 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was a food my cat liked. He usually eats wet food and we had no issues with this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_il_22536379
  • April 9, 2019

Amazing

Really good my car gobbled this up within a minute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ne_22542608
  • April 10, 2019

Yumm-0

My cats went crazy for this food. The can was gone in no time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • meagan_mi_22581674
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

My cat loved it! Cannot resist it and have had great experience with the new flavor

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pete
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's loved it!

I received a free sample of the broth style fancy feasts. Usually my cats won't eat "soft" foods but they really liked the Broth. I had to pull one away from the bowl so the other could have some. I bought them some more to have as a treat from time to time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alison_fl_22645738
  • April 12, 2019

Cats loved it

The cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet cat food including the picky eater. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stacy_ia_22591252
  • April 26, 2019

My cat really loves Fancy Feast

My cat really loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tracie_nc_22675688
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

My cats loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I look forward to adding it there daily routine

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tortugas
  • April 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Las Cruces, New Mexico USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lovin' the Food

Both of my cats really loved this food. I will continue buying this for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report