Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Delish
  • September 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from DC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!

Our cat loved it and slurped right up! Ingredients look natural and healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • froggie
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from texas

great stuff

Both of my cats loved this food! I couldn't keep them away, they kept shoving the other over to get to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • STRIPES
  • July 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from TOPEKA, KANSAS

rate a bowl

My cat like the broth and meat just fine. He ate all of it. Since it was a sample I put it with some other food too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MissPepper
  • July 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

She Loved It!

First, she lapped up all the broth, which I thought was very peculiar. Then she left and came back and ate some of the tuna and veggies. Then she finished it off, including the tiny shrimp. This was all within an hour. She usually eats a small can of Fancy Feast all day long, plus dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristina_or_20685825
  • October 4, 2018

Great treat

My cat loved this products. I personally fed it as a treat but she ate it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Anchovies & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sable
  • September 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Broths Loved

All of my cats love the broths. I bought it for my older cat to insure he was keeping hydrated and eating. He loves them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Becs
  • September 15, 2014

Cat moms

i have 5 cats so if I feed them broths , I need to put out more so all may feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlady62
  • May 11, 2015

Wow

I got a sample in the mail just at a time that I was desperately looking for a food my cat who was dying of cancer would eat more than just a bite of. She ate almost all of it right off. Needless to say, I went to the store and bought multiple flavors. It was all she would eat for the last month of her life. Her daughter would sit and watch while she ate, then finish whatever Carmen didn't eat. Now that Carmen is gone, I still buy them for her daughter Casey who eats every bite. All of my cats eat fancy feast canned food twice a day, along with the broths as a treat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kittut
  • February 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Phosphorus dry matter content please

Cats love it. Sometimes lick the broth and leave the chunks.. bummer! What is the dry matter phosphorus content for this? Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Getoe1
  • August 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lompoc,CA.

My Cat Enjoys Broth !

My cat enjoys gravy . So I thought he might enjoy this broth . He ate it all up and really enjoyed it more then his regular brand food :) I will be getting more for my cats for sure if I can ! Hope my local stores carry it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_mi_20712654
  • September 23, 2018

Fancy feast appetizers

My cat loved Fancy feast appetizers. As soon as I opened it up and set it down she went right for it. I love the ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JROD
  • September 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas

Yummmy

At first my cats where suspect of the food since they do not eat much wet food. But then they tried it and really loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report