Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
4,799 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • misha
  • October 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from 06790

Misha likes

I love the packaging. The product smells like a nice can of tuna, with nice big pieces of tuna in the broth. I gave it to Misha because she is the fussiest and always prefers the gravy. This time she was true to form, she lapped up the gravy and had a couple of bites then wandered off Often all she does is lap the gravy a few times.When DH and I had one cat we fed him Fancy Feast and he loved it. We now have three so it is not something that we buy all the time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Gdeezy
  • July 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loved It!!

I got a free sample of this in the mail. I'm not sure exactly which flavor it was, but there was definitely chunks of fish in it and a lot of broth. My picky eater loved it. He usually is a nibbler and it takes him a long time to get through a whole bowl...if he decides to eat the entire bowlful; however, with this he gobbled it up in about 5-10 minutes. I don't know the price, so I'm not sure I will buy it regularly, but I will definitely pick some more up for an occasional treat. Good stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • grandma
  • July 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome

My cat, Buddy, loved it. I usually buy another brand which normally takes him all day to eat. This "Classic Broth" he ate right away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TurtlesSugar
  • May 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Colorado
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Belle loved it!

We received a sample for us to try. Belle loved it. She ate it all in one sitting. She usually leaves some of her wet food in her bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • msheaven
  • September 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from CA

Lucky Louie

Lucky Louie thought he was going to ignore me the other day. Little did he know I was about to open a package of Broths with Tuna.

Lucky Louie was no match. The Broths with Tuna demanded his attention. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • oscar
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mcdonough Ga.

Entire Fancy Feast Products

My three cats love all of the Fancy Feast products. They have several crunchy bowls with different crunches in the bowls available to them at all times. Purina One, Iams, 9 Lives, and Fancy Feast. The Fancy Feast always empties out first. They just love the cans as well, as they are fed one can a piece every day around 3:00. My cats are in and out door cats. I like for my cats to all be in at night time safe and sound. Thanks to all the wonderful Broths that my cats can't resist. They make sure that they come in around 10:00 every night to have their broth. What an easy way to get them inside. All I have to do is stick my head out the back door and say come on kitties , lets get some soup(which is what we call the broth); and they all come in running. You guys are so great for having such great products. Not just one product my cat likes; but you have several. Thank You So Much!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • OmaKat55
  • October 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broth loving cat

The broth sample I received was not enough for more than 1 cat. If you have 3 or more, there's going to be a fight, or at least growled warnings from the eating cat. I don't know about the cost of Fancy Feast as opposed to any other cat food, but judging from the sample, it would be enough to use as a training treat or overall treat. Not enough for a meal, at least not for multiple cats.I gave the product 5 stars because it isn't often that my cat(s) will willingly eat something that is different than anything they have ever eaten. I may try the full bags since I have a coupon, but again, I can't see it being better financially than what I currently feed my cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Chicken, Vegetables & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Christie
  • December 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Maine

Ms

My cat loves it... They just go crazy when it's time to eat. They see me going for the cupboard where I store it that's when they start to go crazy.... From meowing running springs around the living room. It's great to see them so happy. I will always Reed them fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • zipper
  • July 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from williamsburg, va

the hudgin' cats review

Zipper and Sassy both thoroughly enjoyed the free sample we got in the mail. It was called Fancy Feast tuna, shrimp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Chicken & Whitefish in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brettsm3
  • May 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from sussex, nj

all love this

All 4 of our cats love the broths....hands down their favorite food. Second fave is their Medleys choices.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna, Shrimp & Whitefish in a Decadent Silky Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KatFromStat
  • September 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Staten Island, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Emily just adores the new Broth line

So very pleased with the new broth line. My little Emily just adores the Tuna, Shrimp

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • debrab2
  • August 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, ohio

cats love them!

My cats, ages 19 and 21, LOVED the broths. I however, will not be buying any more of them because too much of the very small portion remains in the creases of the pouch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report