Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KittysMom
  • June 15, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Troy, OH, USA

Great Treat

Cheese is that extra little treat for my kitty. The size of the can is just right for a meal with no left-overs to dry out. My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast with gravy, so I try to give her a different flavor each time I feed her. Purina makes this easy since they produce such a nice variety of quality pet foods. I am glad I can follow my vet's advice to feed my kitty a quality pet food and a variety of flavors of canned food, and that I can do this at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rena87
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this food

My cats love the Fancy Feast savory centers cat food. They start meowing when I open the packaging. When I give it to them they gobble it right up and want more. I will definitely be getting more of this food because my cats like it so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FCDiva
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fly Creek, NY

WOWZER

My normally finnicky eater attacked his bowl and ate the entire can in one sitting. He NEVER does that! Congratulations Fancy Feast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Resa
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Pets

I do think that fancy feast is a wonderful food for cats, it's healthy and nutritionis

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dejohnla
  • September 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Product is one of the best for cats. My cats love it. Even though it's pricey, it's worth it because it's chunky and "reaL chicken" and not a patte form where you question it's contents.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tuna Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nennyg
  • March 22, 2016

Delicious

Princess loved it from beginning to the end. She licked every little bit of it from her paws.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JChan
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Richmond Va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I think we have a winner

Last night my cat was able to have a can of Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Tuna and a Gourmet Gravy Center for the first time. She just turned 8 a couple months ago and has always been fairly picky about what she eats. Well, I didn't even get the food in the bowl and on the floor before she was going nuts to get to it. I have never seen her eat so fast and then start meowing for more. This is definitely a great sign to me that this food is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Kirby
  • September 9, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it

My cats require variety and with the Medleys selections they get it. I prefer to stick with a name I know not the unknown and very expensive brands that my vet is always trying to "guilt" me into buying. The foods he sells in his office are out of my price league since I'm an unemployed, disabled veteran. Its not the best food for them if it sits in the dish, anyway. That is what happened with his samples.
Also, as many cat parents know, we are made aware of the quality of the food by, pardon me for this, the smells coming from the litter box. I have had to buy the cheaper wet cat food, on rare occasions, and the odors after the cats left the litter box where horrendous! (no stinkys with Medleys, can I say that?)
I like a variety in the foods I eat and I'm pretty sure my cats, Charlie Chaplin and Baby Girl, appreciate it too. I was already feeding them the medleys when I came across a free can offer. The company often has coupons in my Sunday paper, so with the savings I can add treats to the ca'ts menu.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Turkey & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ginni
  • May 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Deland, FL

Quality food my cat enjoys

I tried all varities of the Delights with Cheese and my cat loves them!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Wet Cat Food Paté Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crana22
  • September 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lip smacking flavors

#1 For me, I have two cats and they get one each as a dinner treat, they go nuts and meow and cry when they see the container and follow me around till I set them down, they eat every last bite, They absolutely LOVE these Fancy Feast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Tuscany Wet Cat Food with Long Grain Rice & Garden Greens in a Savory Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kcflashman
  • October 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City Kansas

Owner

it's a tasty treat worth fighting over as witnessed by me when i split the sample sent to me between my 2 cats! After one was doneit hissed and swiped a claw at my other cat inhopes it would stop eating it's share and the fight was on~! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Resa
  • December 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Pets

I do think that fancy feast is a wonderful food for cats, it's healthy and nutritionis

Was this review helpful?
Report