Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FluffyBuddies
  • August 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Cobby NY

Wow double paws up. Food is Purrfect

This is a quality food that my little furry buddies give a double paws up
I have rescued my little family members and they deserve the Best.
Sampson and Maverick find your food Purrfect and just want to say Thank You,
for such a delicious and yummy food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Tuna & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Naniloa21
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Varnville,sc

My 7 cats love it

All of my cats loved this so much that they cried for more afterwards. Now when I open a can they all think it's for them even when I'm opening stuff for my family. It's funny how they now have a favorite treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Three
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NY

Yummy

3 cats and they fight over who gets to the dish first

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Shawner35
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roseville Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

This product my cats devoured. They usually eat different varieties of fancy feast but I’ve never gotten them this particular one. Let’s just say soon as I put this down they smelled it and it was gone in under a minute

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mantrad
  • October 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dieppe, NB, Canada

Great idea!!

We bought this for our cat Rico several months ago and he loved it! He normally preferred the pâté but he loves this chicken and cheese in gravy version. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Critchiemama
  • July 7, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Edmonton, Alberta

Great product!

I buy this product for my cat, Seamus. He loves it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rdkeppel
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from greensburg, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

tasty

Our tabby cat loved this. He normally is pretty picky but ate the whole can in one sitting. On the plus side most cat food stinks horribly this actually smelled like real food. I am just glad he loved it and it did not cause any bowel problems or gas. Overall I am extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CyndiG
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from reynoldsburg ohio

cheddar bite

This is my cats favorite. He licks all of the gravy first, and then gobbles up the rest. He's so cute>

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nikkizoe
  • August 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New orleans, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy food

THe canned wet food that is grilled is fantastic. My male cat asks for me 6 times a day but he gets it 1-3 times as I am on disability but adore my fur children. He eats wet food and treats exclusivly now and ignored the FF dry foods. He is quite demanding when he wants to eat and he means your canned grilled in every flavor -beef, chicken, and the seafoods. I tried the cheese ones once and he was not as happy with them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LaurenCoupon
  • July 11, 2012

Picky Kitty Loves this!

My kitty Julie will only eat fancy feast! THis is her favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MOSS
  • February 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from KITCHEN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

? Title?

Have 5 cats all tried the Fancy Feast. They all dug in and finished it off in minutes. Even licked the bowl clean,looked up to me for more!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wisperlady
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from La Mesa

YUMMY Nummers!!

My little girl Little Bit loved it, I opened the container and it was like "Oh, this is for me, as she is going in between my legs. so yes it went over big time.I am on a limited budget so it was a nice treat for her!! Thank you!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report