Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Cheese Grilled Meat Wet Cat Food in Gravy Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cat Rescue Family
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry Friskies Farm Favorites

My cats really love the Farm food. We were so grateful for the free sample. We rescue cats and spend a lot of money on Iams. We are looking for something all our cats will eat for less of the cost.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vicki_pa_22625953
  • October 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers from Pinch Me. My cat is a finicky eater so I didn't expect much from the product. My cat absolutely loved it! I had to buy more because he stopped eating his regular wet food. It's all-natural and actually has a real scallop in each one!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • keansburgbabe1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats really loved it.

I got it and my cats Siria and her son Mittens got it for dinner. Usually Siria is picky and on what she eats and she ate her whole plate full of it. They each get a half of the one can. I bought it after and they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimber_oh_20624778
  • September 22, 2018

Fancy Feast Appetizers

My kitten absolutely adores her sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers. She's a very picky little thing, but she loves seafood, so the light meat tuna with scallop topper went over very well and was a great treat for her. She appreciated her free sample very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • idenisse_ri_20584060
  • September 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Cat loved it, great ingredients and smells fine. Thanks pinch me!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • joanne_or_20547737
  • October 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Cats Meow!

My cat Milo LOVED the Fancy Feast Appetizer. I barely had her dish set down in front if her before she dove in and started eating. I will definitely purschase more for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CattyPatty
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Favorite for Picky Cats

Two of our cats are very, very picky about what they will eat. They LOVED the Delights and even liked the Cheddar Grilled Chicken and Cheddar Grilled Turkey even though they prefer fish. Each of them ate an entire can which they usually only eat a small amount at a time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tiffany_ky_20755803
  • October 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Raises the Bar!

Fancy Feast Appetizers really surprised me! The variety my cat tried looked very appealing, even to my human eye. She reacted like she'd been given a special treat. I felt great about giving it to her. I would highly recommend them. I received a free sample from PinchMe, but have bought more since.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jo_nikia_ky_20545356
  • September 27, 2018

My fur baby loved it!!!!

My fur baby loved this sample I recieved in my pinch me box. Will definitely purchase more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Whitefish & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Catlover1
  • June 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lockport, NY 14094, USA

My cats love it!

I spotted these flavors with cheese and got some of each for a treat for my cats. I have 3..They LOVE them..They ate it so fast I couldnt believe it, licked the bowls clean and wanted more! I am only able to afford a few cans a month as a treat and this is their new monthly treat whenever I can find them...They certainly love the cheese in it. I have never seen them devour like they did these!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_wi_20641552
  • September 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty treat

I fed the sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers to my cat as a treat a couple of times as the portion was pretty large for a small cat. She thoroughly enjoyed the broth and chicken. I was unable to find it at the store I usually shop, but will keep an eye out for it in the future as she really enjoyed it! The portion is generous, which I appreciate, so it can be more than one serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarahcp
  • May 2, 2016

My cat loves it!

I served this to my cat and he couldn't get enough of it. He loved the taste and I love the nutrition it gives him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report