Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melisanorton
  • November 24, 2012
Loyal pet owner from wisconsin

The Best.

This is the only food, made for cats that my cat will eat . Thank you so much . I had to write you it is soft and supper amount of gravy that she love . She will eat oTHER FLAVORS type'S but only Fancy Feast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nicole_or_20561272
  • October 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

The Fancy Feaat Appetizers sample was great. I loved the size it was. We usually give our cat wet food as a treat and the cans always have more than he will eat at a time. But the fancy feast was a great size. My cat just gobbled it all up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mlynn_tx_20585294
  • September 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Appetizers have completely replaced my cats dry food and she loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BethD
  • July 16, 2012

Rate

My cats love Fancy Feast and the youngest one loves this flavor! The older one will eat nothing but Fish & Shrimp, Flaked.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • camaro__az_20551362
  • October 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats scarfed these down!

Fancy Feast Appetiziers were a big hit with my cats. This product was gone so fast and they continued to lick the container until every last but was gone. I do feel the serving size is a little small but other than that no complaints here!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • anita_ga_20703163
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got a sample of thr Fancy Feast Appetizers from PinchMe. My cat enjoyed it a lot.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • carie__mn_20740478
  • September 30, 2018

Fancy Feast Appetizers

We have a new kitten and we fed the Fancy Feast Appetizers sampler to him and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • samantha__il_20615745
  • September 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cat loves Fancy Feast Appetizers and finishes the whole container and still wants more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FergP
  • April 23, 2013

Cheese Puff

I am thrilled that both cats will eat any of the Cheese Feast flavors. Not one snub yet. They nearly inhale it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Delights with Cheddar Grilled Chicken & Cheddar Cheese Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jen55
  • March 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton

Great value. Great taste

I was unemployed for 2 months and had to cut back from veterinary Rx foods. Vet did recommend fancy feast as a suitable diet. My cats loved this. Highly palatable lots of variety of flavours and perfect serving size.
But it is higher in calories than previous diet and cats put on a pound or two. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • March 20, 2019

Thanks for sharing your wonderful feedback! We appreciate your support.

Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yazmin_ca_20621589
  • September 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat's loved it!

I received Fancy Feast Appetizers as a free sample from PinchMe. I used this product in addition to my usual dry cat food, my cars ate it right up. I like the convenient packaging and the short ingredient list. I definitely reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Pambo
  • October 22, 2015

Pambo

My Vinny Only eats Fancy Feast, his favorites are Marinated Morsels & Sliced.

Was this review helpful?
Report