Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rwilburn4
  • May 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

My Cats Adore Your Food!

Everyday my cats get a small helping each of some type of gravy lovers. They have simply chosen that they love this product! The chicken, tuna, and turkey are the only ones they'll eat but they'll eat those up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CODavidson
  • November 8, 2012

Gravy-Loving Kitties!

You could probably sell cans of the gravy only! Our kitties love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BooshieG
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from OHIO

Booshie Gram

I think the amounts in the cans are just right for my 5 year old Calico. She loves all the gravy lovers, but beef seems to be her favorite. She licks up all the gravy first, then walks away. She comes back in about 15 minutes to finish it off.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CortneyB
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Wilmington, NC

Fancy Munky

I own a stubborn 7 year old Siamese cat named Munky and when I give him a can of Fancy Feast he turns into a kitten again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JLBorowy
  • January 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Saco, ME

Finn's Favorite

Finn LOVES the Beef Gravy Lovers!!! He gets SO excited when he hears the can open, because he knows he's getting his Beef. He loves his regular food too, but this is by far his favorite. We try not to give it to him all the time, so he doesn't get tired of it. Besides, it's nice to have something you love every once in a while, right? Nobody wants it all the time, or it wouldn't be special, right?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • CrystalD
  • November 9, 2012

Sally has only the best!

My Sally thinks herself royalty and comes a running when she hears the can pop.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hawk206
  • September 29, 2015

Gravy-loving kitty!

Simply put, my cat LOVES gravy. We have tried many different brands and flavors but kept coming back to the Fancy Feast gravy lovers. There is plenty of sauce that the food sits in (she often eats the gravy first, then returns for the food!). The salmon flavor is her favorite!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • November 8, 2012

Our monster

Our little monster man loves salmon! its awesome! he is so spoiled

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Pseudomom
  • June 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from London, ON

Perfect for two!

My cats gobble this up and once I open the can they meow until their bowls are served. Trust me, at 8:30 every night they stare until I get in the kitchen! It's a perfect treat for them because one likes the gravy and the other likes the meaty side! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Missy
  • November 9, 2012
Loyal pet owner from So. Gate, CA

Sassy's Favorite Flavor

My Sassy loves this flavor & she sure is finicky. Just the right amount with a great flavor to please any cats taste buds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Poultry & Beef Variety Pack Wet Cat Food - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jamie piechoski
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pineville ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cats love it. Soon as I opened the can she went to town on it. She just loves this cat food I'm going to go out and buy some where she loves it so much. I definitely recommend if you have cats they will love it and eat it real fast.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DeborahG
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Oreland Pa

Show me the gravy!!!

My 3 boys love the gravy! They lick their plates dry!!

Was this review helpful?
Report