Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Ocean Whitefish & Tuna in Sautéed Seafood Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • GeriM
  • November 8, 2012

Title

3 cats all love it...as soon as I open the can they come running from wherever they are in the house

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Hearts with Liver Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • leeB
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat ate it.

My cat is real picky with food, especially new foods. When I opened the can of Fancy Feast (Gravy Lovers), he smelled it from the other room and showed an immediate interest. I put it in his dish and he devoured the entire dish of food. I am happy to find a quality canned cat food he enjoys eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Turkey in a Roasted Turkey Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • CynthiaZ
  • November 8, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Charleston, SC

Special Treat

My cat loves Gravy Lovers Turkey. First she licks all the gravy, then she comes back for the rest. She makes a day of it.

I like to give her Gravy Lovers Turkey on special occasions. She gets her own special Thanksgiving dinner. Of course, it won't stop her from trying to get at the family's turkey.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dlmaynard
  • January 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from ohio

mentor

My Oreo is almost 4 and she loves any of your Fancy Feast flavors - whether gravy lovers or grilled- she gobbles it up quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • BethanyB
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from GAYLORD, MI

"CRAZY JACK"

MY CAT "CRAZY JACK" LOVES HIS GRAVY LOVERS CHICKEN FEAST. MY BOY IS A LITTLE SPOILED, BUT AREN'T ALL CHILDREN?!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Salmon in Seared Salmon Flavor Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • gigi668
  • October 14, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles,CA

Thank You!!!

My beloved older cat Abby is 17, and has a growth in her mouth. She's having a difficult time with some food, and I feed her three times a day.

She has always loved gravy, so I bought every flavor of Gravy Lovers. She loves it, and I believe it has prolonger her life. She's slowing down, but not for food!

Her younger brother, BK, who is 2. loves it as well.

We're a Purina family, so thank you for this newest entry!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristi_il_22721495
  • September 19, 2018

My cats beg for Fancy Feast!!

I have given my cats many different kinds of fancy feast. Fancy Feast Appetizers has been a great addition to the normal routine. My cats loved the flavor and variety. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • colleen_pa_20683994
  • October 6, 2018

Kitty enjoyed

My cat enjoyed this treat. Easy to use. I would recommend this to a friend if they had a cat that enjoyed wet food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Terri
  • March 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

5 star they all love it

all three of my cats seem to find one fancy feast they will eat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cynthia_ca_20567282
  • September 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love it!!

It’s amazing!!!! I love it!! Highly recommended it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Beef Wet Cat Food in a Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jeanni
  • November 8, 2012

One of the few in Beef Flavor

My cat will only eat beef Fancy Feast, and it is one of the few types left in beef flavor. He loves the extra gravy and can hardly wait for me to open the can. Cotton Leary gives it a resounding 5 paws rating!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gravy Lovers™ Chicken Wet Cat Food in a Grilled Chicken Flavor Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • KiraC
  • November 8, 2012

Wonderful!

My kitties love this type of canned kitty food! They devour every bite, and always want more. I have to put it away to get them to stop eating! :3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report