Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karen_mi_22681292
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

I love this new Purina Purely fancy feast filets for my cat. I received a free sample from PinchMe and my cat loved it! It looked just like a real filet and my cat wouldn't stop eating it which makes me happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_ma_17606924
  • April 3, 2018

Purely fancy feast filets from Purina

My cats all three of them went absolutely crazy for these Purina purely fancy feast filets! They loved them, they were nice and thick not thin or flimsy. Not dry, they were juicy. You get a good amount in one package. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cricket_ga_17632060
  • March 19, 2018

My cat loved it

Purina purely fancy feast filets are definitely going to be a new item i purchase regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • veronica_va_17744587
  • April 10, 2018

Great

My cat Spikey loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets!!! I gave it to him as a treat during the day. Thank you for making a healthy treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carol_ca_17861436
  • April 10, 2018

She likes it

My cat is happy with this Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. When she’s happy, I’m happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hannelore_or_17914993
  • April 10, 2018

Purely fancy feast filets

My cat LOVED it. Purina made the perfect treat when they created the purely fancy feast filets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sandy_ca_17905620
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat passed away

My cat passed away so I gave it to my neighbor and she said her cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katie_pa_17838577
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purely Fancy Feast Filets

My cat absolutely loved the Purely Fancying Feast Filets. She ate it like it was the best thing ever and I would buy it just because she loved it so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lily__oh_17916794
  • April 9, 2018

Purina purely fancy filet review

The Purina purely fancy feast filets were awesome my cat loved the taste she couldn't get enough also since it's made with all natural chicken and seafood I believe it's a great product used as a treat or mixed with the hard food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • taina_fl_22604927
  • March 27, 2018

My cat likes

I would definitely buy again for my cat
He at first was smelling but then he tried was awsome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tanya_mi_20732523
  • March 27, 2018

New food

I'm very impressed with the filet of chicken it looked and smells very good and I had to even buy this for my picky chihuahuas too! The only thing I would love if it was made in USA. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • southern_sc_17704741
  • March 19, 2018

Sam sayd THANKS!

My sweet cat Sam told me to pass along a big THANKS for these delicious Purely Fancy Feast Filets. Much better than the brand of treats i was using! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report