Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissa_tn_22595718
    • April 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats never meowed louder

    My cats fought over who got the last of the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. My senior cat meowed louder for more than he has over anything else in his life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • caitlyn_nj_22626144
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat LOVED fancy feast cat food! He’s a picky eater but this food didn’t stand a chance with him, gone in five minutes!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sabrina_ga_22734140
    • May 14, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat's loved this!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food has made my cats very happy ! They actually eat and not just nibble! They have both seemed to like it much more than the other brand I was buying!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • vita_nj_22740693
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Vinager 16 loved fancy feast naturals

    My vinager is 16 at this point very picky I tried everything.I found the perfect dinner for her in Fancy Feast Natural cat food

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cathy_nh_22560785
    • April 19, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Picky cat love it

    Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food exceeded my expectations. My finicky cat loved it. He doesn’t snub his food anymore.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassie_ca_22655204
    • April 30, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Happy Kitties

    Received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food., and my cats really enjoyed it. They usually don't eat a lot so this was the perfect sample size to share between 2 cats.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zaneta_ny_c2f85
    • May 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good value

    My cat enjoyed it liked that it was all natural will purchase again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken & Liver Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kailee_oh_22903524
    • June 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved

    I’ll definitely be buying it more. My
    Cat loved it so much

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken & Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ebtjm70
    • February 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kissimmee, Fl
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals

    We usually buy this brand for our cats, but Gourmet Naturals I have never seen before...thought I would give it a try...well my cat loves it! The smell is great too, doesn't smell like any old cat food, it actaully smells like human food. The little chunks are perfectly portioned and the gravy is just the right consistency. We're going to continue to buy the Gourmet Naturals for our cat. I will recommend to other fur baby owners!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cherie_pa_22560599
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats really enjoyed it

    My cats which I have 4 are picky eaters. When I received my sample from PINCHme I was excited to try it. They loved it and I had to get more because they were looking for more. I feel confident feeding them Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals because it has added vitamins and minerals.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken & Liver Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisa_tn_56f95
    • June 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitten Loves It

    I was provided with Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food for my kitten in exchange for my honest opinion. My kitten wolfed it down quickly and really seemed to love the flavor. I will buy this for her as it is a good addition to her diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • melissa_ct_22614089
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loves it!

    I got a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from Pinch me. My cat loves it!

    Was this review helpful?