Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dianna_va_22675370
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Sakaki was licking her lips after.

She trotted back down stairs licking her chops and looking satisfied! A big hit with her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • natasha_va_22687154
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it!!

Our cat just tore this food up and she normally doesn't eat much wet cat food.. But this kind is her new fav

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • natallia_ny_22638637
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat likex it

My cat is a fancy eater,but he likes tbis food. He finished all of it snd i am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marisa_ma_22550449
  • April 2, 2019

My kitty loved it

My car actually really loved this cat food. Most of the time we feed our cat dry though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tracy_ca_22658080
  • April 8, 2019

Cat loves it

My cat really enjoys this food. She gets very excited when I open it for her. She ate every last bit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rebecca_fl_22625136
  • May 14, 2019

Happy Kitties!

My three cats shared the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and gobbled it down quickly, then spent 10 minutes meowing, which I interpreted as asking for more. I gather this means they loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susan_m_pa_22602285
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!!

My cats loved this!!! My cats are picky eaters. We received this sample from #Pinchme and my cats loved it! They ate every drop! My older cat is extremely picky and tore through this! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • holly_va_22656566
  • May 11, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Wet nutrient Cat Food

I received a sample of @FancyFeast, Gourmet naturals Wet Cat Food. My cat went straight to it and love every gravy bit of it. I will be buying this from now on. Thanks @PinchMe for allowing the sample to be sent to me. Great varieties too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • yvette_fl_22602078
  • April 5, 2019

My cats loved it!

I have two cats, one who will eat just about anything you put down in front of him and another who is super picky. Both cats devoured this Fancy Feast. I had never tried it before and I'm not sure how the other ones are but they really like this Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I'm going to add it to their regimen as a treat a few times a week. I'm not sure if it was because of the food, but I got lots of extra rubs from both of them after they ate it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_ky_22914824
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it!

My Senior cat can be very picky but he loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • laura_tx_22613634
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Crazy cats

I had just barely got the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food can open when my cats came running in and tried to take it away from me before i could put it on the plate.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • glenda_md_22644832
  • April 27, 2019

Great product

My cat loved the Fancy Fest Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food because it has a a lot of protein and it did not make my cat sick like other cat food does. I would highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report