Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_mo_20564992
  • September 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love this

My cats LOVE the Fancy Feast appetziers. This is definitely something I will purchase as an additional treat for my cats. Just wish it came in a larger size!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • aimee_oh_22593206
  • September 27, 2018

Convenient Snack

I received a Fancy Feast Appetizer as a free pinch me sample. My cat enjoyed this very much so I do plan on purchasing this product. I really like the convenience of this product it was easily given to my cat as a snack. I recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_or_20621609
  • October 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So fancy!

Fancy feast appetizers was so much better than i had expected. Fresh ingredients that i felt 100% confident feeding my cat. She ate the whole container in less than 3 minutes so i take that as she loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • patricia_nj_20726694
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fussy Cat Loves Fancy Feast

Marley our fussy cat never eats anything new. I opened the Fancy Feast Appetizer Steam Wild Alaskan Salmon and Marley wandered over sniff a few times and quickly gobbled the Fancy Feast. The package is a convenient peel and serve container. A juicy meaty treat for our cat. It smells and looks delicious. With no meat by products or fillers this is the perfect appetizer for Marley. Thank You Pinchme for my free sample.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • juventino_tx_20586465
  • October 11, 2018

Fancy Feast Appetizers

Fancy Feast Appetizers is a great cat food my cat love it and i'm buying this product already [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_ct_20742516
  • October 1, 2018

My cats love it

My cats absolutely love fancy feast appetizers. I have been using it mostly as a treat And they can’t get enough of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mattea_tn_20540369
  • October 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • morgan_oh_20717823
  • October 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My kitten seemed to like this product a lot and would likely purchase for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristi_il_22721495
  • September 19, 2018

My cats beg for Fancy Feast!!

I have given my cats many different kinds of fancy feast. Fancy Feast Appetizers has been a great addition to the normal routine. My cats loved the flavor and variety. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_md_20750391
  • October 8, 2018

Yummy

My cat liked this fish it was light and flaky and had a light broth as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • robyn_ma_20581772
  • September 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast appetizers

Fancy feast appetizers. At first my cat only took 2 bites and walked away. When I looked again in a couple of hours it was gone. She liked it so I will be purchasing this for a snack for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_or_22648977
  • October 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Special Treat

I recently gave my cat a bath because she has bad dander so as a treat to reward it her I gave her Fancy Feast Appetizers. She was so excited and thoroughly enjoyed her treat. She licked every last morsal up.

Was this review helpful?
Report