Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • applepie
  • September 26, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

pebbles love it!

my cat wont eat anything put she loves this food, i got a sample on the mail and my cat loved it, she waits for her food and loves it finish it all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_wv_8qvwm
  • October 17, 2018

Cats love it

Fancy Feast Appetizers the cats loves these we will have to buy some [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • SPKookie
  • March 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Sherwood Park, AB, Canada

Our kitten Loves this flavour

Our kitten loves the grilled feasts over the pate, we purchased this flavour so he could indulge in the fresh fish includes in this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • gabriel_mo_22658385
  • September 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved IT!

My cats loved these Fancy Feast Appetizers. It was a great treat for them. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mgonzalez
  • October 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Yonkers
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fav brand

I trust this brand and my cats love love love it haven’t found many they don’t like from this brand. We only purchase the wet food nothing else. My cats aren’t big fans of the gravy amount but still enjoy it and share it between the 5 of them for 1 meal of their day

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Caesar715
  • July 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Shorewood, Wi

Tuna Feast in Gravy

My cat Cesar loves your food. He especially loves the tuna in gravy. I can hardly get the tuna out of the can. He eats the food quickly and licks the bowl clean. I know he would give two paws up on this product. Meow!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Beef Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • snuggles
  • February 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon

Cat loved

My cat enjoys the taste,and she's more active. We are very happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • barbara_ma_20565083
  • October 5, 2018

A great treat for both of my cats

I have two cats who have totally different personalities. The one thing they can agree on is their love for Fancy Feast Appetizers. They get so excited when I add it to their diet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ivansmommy
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from RI

Fancy feast

This fancy feast food smelled delicious and even my finicky cat enjoyed eating it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BKLYNBOY
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from BROOKLYN, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

HAPPY CUSTOMER

MY CAT GIZMO WENT CRAZY OVER THE FOOD. AS SOON AS I PUT IT DOWN SHE NEVER LEFT TILL THE LAST DROP. THEN JUST LICKED IT CLEAN. I WILL DEF BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN. FANCY FEAST HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD TO MY CAT. ONLY THE BEST FOR THE ONES WE LOVE. CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT OTHER NEW FOOD PRODUCTS ARE COMING OUT NEXT.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • katy_ky_20724779
  • September 28, 2018

Great product!!!!

I actually gave my cat fancy feast appetizers as kind of a treat and she loved it. Even after it was gone she was still licking the container. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Beccadell1
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tooele, UT

My cat love this

I received a sample of grilled chicken feast in gravy. My Inky helped me open the can. She was purring as soon as I popped the top. I have never seen her so excited to eat. I have and will be buying this as her main food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report