Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • laura_oh_20724467
  • October 9, 2018

Buddy went Nuts

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers for my cat. He is 19 and a very picky eater. He loved this product. I didn't even get it out of the container. He ate it right out of the container. Chasing it across the kitchen floor. I will be buying this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_ca_22665494
  • September 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it

My cat, lechuga, loved the fancy feast appetizers! She couldnt get enough. Plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • harlee_tx_20681186
  • October 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this !!

I gave my cat Beyoncé one of these fancy feast appetizers and the next time I feed him his normal cat food he almost refused it. I’ll definite be buying more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • josephine_ca_20577049
  • September 27, 2018

My Cat loved this food.

The aroma of the Fancy Feast made by Appetizers brought my cat to eat so fast. He ate and was looking for more. He was so happy after he ate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sam_mo_20677866
  • September 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Feline fancy

Oh I just love getting cat food/treats in my pinchme box. I love to spoil my babies and getting this yummy looking Fancy Feast Appetizers made it hard o chose which cat deserved it most. I ended up splitting it up so everyone got to enjoy. It was easily gone in less than a minute so I speak on behalf of the cats and they give it a thumbs up. I swear these guys eat better than I do!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristina_or_20685825
  • October 4, 2018

Great treat

My cat loved this products. I personally fed it as a treat but she ate it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_mi_20712654
  • September 23, 2018

Fancy feast appetizers

My cat loved Fancy feast appetizers. As soon as I opened it up and set it down she went right for it. I love the ingredients [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ramanda_nc_20548400
  • October 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

Our Cat really enjoyed this meal and we have purchased more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • elizabeth_oh_20625619
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He likes it

My cat liked it but then again my cat likes any food. I just don’t understand why a cat needs an appetizer.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • courtney_pa_20743582
  • September 27, 2018

Awesome

My cats ate the Fancy Feast Appetizers very quickly. They enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amy_nc_22548691
  • October 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it!

I was sent the Fancy Feast Appetizers from PINCHme for my cats to taste test. I will definitely be purchasing these in the future for them. I didn't taste it myself, and they don't speak English...But I could tell they loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marcella_tx_20597398
  • September 18, 2018

Fancy

My cats really liked the fancy feast appetizers. I am sure they are positive about the flavor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report