Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • megan_tx_20639407
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Its great products

My cats love the products. Its great for mealtime.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • steffani_ca_20624023
  • October 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My girl loved this appetizer I received from Pinch Me and Fancy Feast. She cleaned up her plate and looked around for more. It is on my grocery list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cynthia_ny_20628187
  • September 28, 2018

She loved it

Fancy feast appetizers was great i have a picky eater as a cat n she ate this fast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kristina_mo_22666324
  • September 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it.

Cat loved this and ate it quickly and licked the bowl dry.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary_wv_8qvwm
  • October 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Fancy Feast Appetizers the cats loves these we will have to buy some

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_mn_20717899
  • September 26, 2018

Cat loved and owner approved my

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers through Pinchme. My cat absolutely loved this product. I really wish it wasn't so expensive as I would like to purchase this for daily use rather than just as a treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katy_ky_20724779
  • September 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!!!

I actually gave my cat fancy feast appetizers as kind of a treat and she loved it. Even after it was gone she was still licking the container. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Marinated Morsels Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • uxtest
  • February 4, 2013

Great

My cat loves this. I feed it to him everyday and he eats it up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alexandra_fl_20617468
  • September 15, 2018

They loved it...

I can’t tell you exactly how it tastes but my kittens surely chowed down on fancy feast appetizers, so I’m assuming it was delicious! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • lisa_md_22660545
  • October 1, 2018

Fancy feast cat devoured it

Are cats love it he ate and he wanted more what a great treat for him we will love to buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jerily_co_22579442
  • September 28, 2018

Kitty loved it!

Fancy Feast Appetizers was used as a special treat for my kitty in addition to his dry food, and he absolutely loved it. He really liked the gravy and the pieces of real meat, there was none left over and I'm sure he'd love for me to get it again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • virginia_in_22655369
  • September 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Appetizers

I was impressed when my cat Birdie tried the Fancy Feast Appetizer. She ate it very quickly. She loved the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report