Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shoshawna_pa_20548809
  • September 27, 2018

Fancy feast

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Appetizers I chose for him, he ate almost the entire thing which he usually does not do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • juliepittman206
  • September 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ballard, Washington
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

only food Bailey eats

I asked for a sample before it came I bought the product and she loves it. Thanks you guys

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • dakota_ky_20729910
  • October 12, 2018

Great product

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers for review, and I'm glad my eyes were opened to this product. My cat absolutely loved it! Upon opening the package, there wasn't that "normal eat cat food" smell that makes me not want to purchase it.
After my cat finished the whole package, she jumped on the counter to try to eat the film that came on top of it. I will definitely be purchasing these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenn_mn_20600910
  • September 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I have three cats and usually one is super shy and won't come out when the others are around but when she smelled the Fancy Feast Appetizer I opened she actually came and started nosing around for some!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nicky_mo_20709086
  • October 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved

My cats loved the fancy feast appetizers! It looked like real food and the ingredients were quality

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tlecombs236
  • October 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC

Tuna creamy and juicy Broths

The Tuna Fancy Feast Broths are an excellent nutritious snack or meal for any Feline/Cat "child". Yes, I said child, because cats, just like dogs, become more than just pets-they become part of the family, they are like our children. Anyway, my cat really loved the broth-she licked the broth right up before anything else. Then, she started on the tuna-my cat loves Tuna. The only bad thing about this item is that there's not enough Tuna/vegetables in the package. I think for the price there should be more product in the broth packages. But overall, this is a Grade A product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TinHalo
  • September 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty In Awe

My Rescue Max who eats strictly dry food, quickly laps up every bit. He's grateful

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tatyana_fl_20626806
  • September 18, 2018

Great product

My cats loved it. I am very please with the quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • fallon_ny_20648666
  • October 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I tried the Fancy Feast Appetizers option with the white meat chicken in the tuna broth. I gave my cats a little as a treat with their normal dry food. They loved it so much! My cat that has a sensitive stomach normally throws up from treats or wet cat food and he didn’t throw up from it. I’m super impressed by the quality of this product and will definitely recommend it and repurchase it in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • molly_mn_22738971
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat happy

I tried fancy feast appetizers with my cats and they loved it. They went wild for it. I will be buying it again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LuvMyCats
  • March 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

licked the plate clean

I recently bought Broths for my cats. They usually get wet food as a treat so this was the perfect size for that. Cali not only vacuumed the creamy Broths off her plate, she circled behind my second cat to see if he finished his. They loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Tuna & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Trish
  • March 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from DE

My cat loves these broths.

My Girl loves these broths. I feed her these because I believe they are very nutritious for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report