Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
702 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Preference
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • carie__mn_20740478
  • September 30, 2018

Fancy Feast Appetizers

We have a new kitten and we fed the Fancy Feast Appetizers sampler to him and he loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha__il_20615745
  • September 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My cat loves Fancy Feast Appetizers and finishes the whole container and still wants more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yazmin_ca_20621589
  • September 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat's loved it!

I received Fancy Feast Appetizers as a free sample from PinchMe. I used this product in addition to my usual dry cat food, my cars ate it right up. I like the convenient packaging and the short ingredient list. I definitely reccomend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jacqueline_oh_20773019
  • October 5, 2018

Fancy feast

received a free product from PINCHme. Fancy feast Appetizer. Cats loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kaydee_id_20638591
  • September 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My cats absolutly loved this. The smell wasnt near as bad as other wet food. My cats are very picky and didnt take no time devouring this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_fl_20689809
  • October 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My little meatball LOVED this! I tried to let both of my cats shared this one sample but she ate the whole thing by herself and didn't leave any for jimmy. So I know I have to go and buy enough for both of them. Haha

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryl_ny_20712344
  • September 27, 2018

good

when my cat got a smell of this fancy feast food she started rubbing up against my leg and purring .then when i sat the fancy feast on the floor she ran right to it then she ate every drop of it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenna_id_4t8gx
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

We received a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers through PinchMe and our cats loved it. I only wish the sample had been bigger as one of our cats kept trying to steal more from our other cat. Definitely a hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_tx_20658929
  • September 30, 2018

My cats loved it!!

I recieved this fee sample from Pincheme for my honest review. My cats are very picky and they loved it...they licked it all up! I think this would be a nice treat every now and then and something different from the Shebra brand wet food I buy them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tina_al_22595784
  • September 19, 2018

Fancy feast appetizers

I recently received a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers for my cats from Pinchme. I gave them it as a treat. They licked the container clean. They really loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marsha_ky_20601698
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

When I got my sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers from Pinch Me I was expecting the same routine that I get every time I try to change my cats diet. A polite smell and a quick taste before he goes to bury it. He was not even in the room when I broke the deal on the container, but he was at my feet before I could put it down. It took less than a minute for him to polish it off and then he sat there, stating at the empty dish for the longest time. I have never had him behave this way about something new before.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from CA

baby loves it

scarfed it before dinner https://youtu.be/tEiUencYWWw

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report