Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ejkrandall
    • June 11, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn CA

    Crazy yummy! Compliments to the Chef!

    Says my cat Eldridge. Goes absolutely nuts over this recipe--Fancy Feast Gourmet the Salmon shrimp WITH GRAVY (not the pate). Meows super excited in anticipation and enjoys it more than I have ever seen a cat enjoy. This one is an absolute home run I hope stays a long time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Seafood Paté Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Blackclover824
    • April 22, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Kaukauna, Wisconsin

    The Best Fancy Feast

    This Seafood Trio I feed to my Diabetic cat 2x a day. It has been a huge factor in keeping his Blood Sugar levels stable and Insulin free.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeaners
    • April 5, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from North Vancouver BC

    My cats favourite

    This is my cats favoutite flavour of Fancy Feast! Why was it discontinued? I have been to over 6 pet food places to find it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Robbo
    • April 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon

    Great flavour now discontinued!

    How frustrating when your cats love this flavour the best and now it’s discontinued. With rave reviews and a 4.9 out of 5 stars, you’d think they’d keep it in stock! Please bring it back!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Janet119
    • March 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from OttawA, on

    My cat is very sad

    This is my cats favourite flavour. She is now on a hunger strike because I can no longer buy this for the old girl. Sniff.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catmom802
    • February 28, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Brandon Vt
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A senior cats must have!

    My older lady kitty often gets sick on normal wet food. She not only licked it clean but also kept it down. She really seemed to enjoy it. I noticed she had a bit more energy after eating this. My other cats would try and eat this food over the ones I had for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mrmax
    • February 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Nashua. NH

    Loves It!

    Mrmax loves Fancy Feast Gourmets, especially the Whitefish, Salmon and Chicken. I love that he loves it. He is almost 14 years old, I need him to live another 10 years...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Chopped Grill Feast Gourmet Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BlueMoon88
    • December 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Fairfax, VA

    Isaac’s Choice

    My cat Isaac is a senior (age 14) and can sometimes be quite picky about what he eats. However, when I feed him Chopped Grill Pate, he does not leave a crumb behind. Unfortunately it’s a little hard to find in my area, but I stock up on it whenever I can. My 1 year old cat loves it too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic Paté Senior 7+

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Donielle12
    • November 18, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from NH

    All three love it

    Great quality.The 22 year old red tabby has really benefitted A spring in his step,a twinkle in his eyes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals plus a Touch of Coconut Milk Poultry & Beef Collection Variety Pack - 30 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Aubre
    • October 28, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    I got this food for a few different cats. They seemed to be very pleased, actually scarfed it down. I was very happy with the easy open cans and the size of them. Easy to even mix it in with some hard food for some more flavor.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cococat
    • October 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is very picky, she won't eat anything but this.The price is just perfect!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • fancy feast mom
    • October 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from CO

    HEALTHY AND GREAT TASTING

    My cat Lucy loved this new to her fancy feast, the added vitamins and minerals make me feel good. The chicken and beef flavor was her favorite .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?