Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
317 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Life Stage
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • March 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Salem, OR, USA

GORMET FOOD MY CAN WANTS EVERYDAY

MY CAT HAS TRIED EVERY BRAND AND EVERY FLAVOR OF CAT FOOD. IT HAS COST ME ALOT OF MONEY AND I HAVE THROUGH ALL OF IT IN THE GARBAGE. THIS WAS OUR LAST TRY [FANCY FEAST] WE HAVE TRIED ALMOST EVERY FLAVOR ,TWO WEEKS AGO I HATE GOING DOWN THE PET ISLE TO PICK OUT CAT FOOD, BUT NOW, I LOVE IT I AM SERIOUS I LOVE I TELL YOU. MY CAT LOVES IT AND NOW NEVER WI I HAVE TO TRY ANOTHER BRAND OF CAT FOOD ONLY FANCY FEAST. TRY IT I BET YOU WILL CHANGE TO FANCY FEAST. THANK YOU FANCY FEAST FROM MY CAT MOONY MOO

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Deanne
  • October 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, California

This is my kitties favorite!

My cat love Fancy Feast Fish & Shrimp canned cat food. This cat food looks just like tuna in a can, and it even has between 2-3 little shrimps on the top when you open the can.
If your looking for a cat food that is really what it says it is inside and outside the can, then this is the cat food your looking for! My cat is incredibly picky when it comes to the food she eats. This is the only brand she will eat, we have all the other flavors from Fancy Feast, and she likes many of the other flavors but this Fish & Shrimp flavored one by Fancy Feast is the one she will always come back too.
When I feed my cat I give her a little bit of one flavor (Fish & Shrimp by Fancy Feast) and a little bit of another flavor (another flavor of canned cat food by Fancy Feast)because just like us humans I would think if I had to have the same food everytime I ate (or until the can is finished) I personally would get sick of eating the same thing for each meal. So this is why I like to give her (my cats name is Athena) two different flavors of Fancy Feast when she eats.
So I highly recommend the Fancy Feast brand cat food, the price is reasonable, they have many different flavors, textures, and kinds that I’m sure your kitty will love just like my kitty does.
Oh and one more thing about this food, my cat always has energy, her coat feels SO amazingly soft (my cat is a medium hair tabby), she is very fit, her teeth are white (no build-up), and she eats almost 3 cans of Fancy Feast a day, so she has a great appetite. This is the only brand of cat food she eats, so I just thought I’d put that in how the food “effects” her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • October 23, 2018

What a really sweet story! You’re definitely her favorite person! Thanks for sharing her beautiful picture!

Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Lucipurr84
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NJ

very good quality

Both of my cats love this wet food and it's very hard finding a food they both like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • dukeman
  • November 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from NYC

Kiki's Only Food

Kiki, an Abbey, will ONLY eat THIS wet food, (she gets dry food too). There is something about the "blue stripe" taste that makes her exclusive to this brand!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sharon
  • November 7, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Palmyra NJ

Fight the finickys!

If you have finicky cats, this will solve the problem when you go to shop for their food. My cats will eat this everyday and never get bored. I used to spend forever picking out many different flavors so if they turned down one can I had others to try. Now I can just buy one flavor and they eat it all of the time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Amanda13
  • May 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Great for my Diabetic Cat!

This is by far our diabetic cat's favorite food!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • scrambled
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Nay,FL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Speed of sound feast

Zackery is my youngest Cat. He normally eats Dry Food. AS soon as I open his Fancy Feast Tuna,in a split Second he's at my feet. I awonder if it's the fastest tctually feel a breeze. AMAZING! He first licks the gravy off and digs into the tuna. Fastest time 4.7 Minutes and no throw-up followed wonder if it's a record time? Anyway This is Zackery's favorite canned food. Thanks Fancy Feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Daisydoodles
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA

Fancyfeast

I'm dictating this to my human. I can be very picky about my food. I really love Fancy Feast. My favorite is the Flaked Tuna and Shrimp. I get a little annoyed when my human tries to steal the shrimp from me though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Salmon & Ocean Whitefish Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • LISAADRIANA906
  • March 14, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Salem, OR, USA

GORMET FOOD MY CAN WANTS EVERYDAY

MY CAT HAS TRIED EVERY BRAND AND EVERY FLAVOR OF CAT FOOD. IT HAS COST ME ALOT OF MONEY AND I HAVE THROUGH ALL OF IT IN THE GARBAGE. THIS WAS OUR LAST TRY [FANCY FEAST] WE HAVE TRIED ALMOST EVERY FLAVOR ,TWO WEEKS AGO I HATE GOING DOWN THE PET ISLE TO PICK OUT CAT FOOD, BUT NOW, I LOVE IT I AM SERIOUS I LOVE I TELL YOU. MY CAT LOVES IT AND NOW NEVER WI I HAVE TO TRY ANOTHER BRAND OF CAT FOOD ONLY FANCY FEAST. TRY IT I BET YOU WILL CHANGE TO FANCY FEAST. THANK YOU FANCY FEAST FROM MY CAT MOONY MOO

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • OnenonlyJac
  • March 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lehigh Acres, FL

Delectable

Both cats loved the flavor and practically inhaled it. Great product wouldn’t change a thing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • TammyWolfYaya
  • October 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Marcos, CA, USA

Can't get enough of this fish!

I found this flavor recently, and the cats can't seem to get enough of it. Two of the cats usually turn up their noses at fish flavors in other brands, but they want to eat this one!
I particularly like the high protein percentage in this flavor - I think its helping keep my one hyperthyroid senior cat from losing more weight - he LOVES this fish.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Queen57
  • February 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from west haven, ct

Mom

Fancy Feast is the best product out there for my cats. I wouldn't consider feeding them anything else. that being said, hoped you could put an end to the limits on your coupons . I buy over 100 canned gourmet food, broths and appetizers per week yet the coupons on the internet have limits. thank you! (i feed 10 cats per day)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report