Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Skip to results

Filter

12,562 Results
Edit

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • dee_tx_22655143
    • April 8, 2019

    Gourmet natural product

    My kitty loved this free sample of Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food from PINCHme. I liked that it's a all natural product and good for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amy_nc_22617649
    • April 19, 2019

    Cats love it

    My cats absolutely loved the taste of this prod product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • carrie_oh_22694946
    • May 28, 2019

    Cats are un love

    My cats loved this product. I recommend it for cat lovers all around. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • jessica_mn_7f4jy
    • July 4, 2019

    My kittens gobbled this down

    When I opened the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food my kittens came running. They loved it and gobbled it down! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cheyene_mi_22583536
    • April 5, 2019

    amazing

    The gourmet naturals wet cat food from fancy feast was my cats favorite food so far I will definitely be buying this brand a lot. Normally i struggle to find a food that my cat really likes and he will often not eat until he absolutely has to but this he finished the entire thing the second I put it in his bowl. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amy_tn_22633136
    • April 9, 2019

    My cats really enjoyed this food!

    I try to stick with natural recipes when it comes to my cats' food because one of my girls has a very sensitive tummy. I was thrilled when I got the opportunity to try out Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food with no strings attached. My cats really enjoyed this food and I think that it kept them fuller longer, as they weren't as interested in the food provided at their next scheduled meal. I feel good about giving this recipe to them because of the benefit of the additional vitamins and minerals. Best of all, my sensitive baby had no issues with this food. I would definitely recommend this recipe to others! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • catherine_nc_22632313
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    We really try to be more natural in our food choices as well as for our pets. This is an excellent example of a quality product that's making it easier to make better choices. The cats get the nutrition they need and seem to love the taste and texture. Winner!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • AuntB
    • May 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Rochester NY

    Treat Your Cat

    My cat was very enthusiastic about this. I could tell right away that she liked it, and she ate it right up. I try her on new things so she won't get bored, and was glad to find something new that she liked.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • hannah_tn_22673623
    • May 1, 2019

    Cat enjoyed

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was enjoyed by my cats very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • aleshamom4
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from MidWest

    Fancy Feast naturals are great

    I have 5 boys and they ALL had happy kitty plates after eating Fancy Feast wet food gourmet naturals. It was easy to find in the store, love the easy to open pop top, and the smell was pleasant even for me! The flavor varieties are a plus!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • jessica__fl_22715964
    • May 27, 2019

    Cats enjoyed something new

    I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food from pinchme. I replaced a wet food meal with the sample and my cats seemed to enjoy the switch to a different flavor. Definitely something I will be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • barbara_fl_22634901
    • April 9, 2019

    My cat loves Fancy Feast, I love the ingredients!

    I already purchased Fancy Feast but I was able to try Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. My cat loved it and I really love feeding her natural ingredients. The texture was pate, her favorite and I like the variety of texture and flavors Fancy Feast Naturals has. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?