Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • heather_in_22538128
    • April 10, 2019

    Kitty loved it

    My cat ate all of it very fast she loved it and definitely will get more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • ana_monique_ny_22636445
    • May 14, 2019

    My cat loves it!

    My cat is a picky eater. On top of that, she has some stomachal problems and I need to be careful with the food I buy. I used the FAncy Feast with another wet food I always buy, and she liked it a lot and it didn`t make her sick, which is a great plus for us! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • sharrie_nc_22627476
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast Naturals So Good for Kitty

    I received a free sample from PINCHme.com and Fancy Feast of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD. It was natural beef recipe in gravy and Kitty loved it. I like it also because they add vitamins, minerals and nutrients. I recommend this to everyone who loves their cat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • linda_oh_22821444
    • June 6, 2019

    Nice!

    Good job Fancy Feast on Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk Wet Cat Food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • traci_az_22602241
    • March 27, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat LOVED it!!

    My cat surprisingly isn't all that into wet food. When she does eat it it has to have a gravy base. She LOVED this Fancy Feast natural wet food. She gobbled it up & then came and snuggled w me!! Will definitely be buying her some to enjoy as special treats!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • elizabeth_wi_22657843
    • May 14, 2019

    Cats Loved It

    I will definitely purchase Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food. My cats gobbled it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Classic Paté Seafood Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans

    • Melonee
    • August 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago IL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitty loves this stuff !!

    We have now tried all 3 flavors and my little calico didn’t even let her sister try any! As we pulled the tab open on the easy to open can this morning , she was shoving her face in it before we could even scoop it in her bowl ! She finished every single one by herself —was too good to share I suppose !
    Normally she doesn’t like to brand hop being a cranky 16 year old girl , so I was pleasantly surprised when she just went for it :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • candi_va_22687882
    • April 9, 2019

    Fancy Feast

    My two cats loved the food ate all of it and I would buy this from the store. Great job on making some good cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • brittany_tn_22541784
    • April 26, 2019

    Great!

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food came right on time. I was able to give it to my kitty for his birthday and he was very pleased! He lapped it up quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • robin_wv_22637100
    • April 12, 2019

    Fancy Feats Gourmet Wet Food

    I received this as a sample in my PinchMe box and both of my cats absolutely loved this product. It left them wanting more and I wished I had another can to give them. I would definitely recommend and purchase this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jennifer_pa_22618773
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast

    My cat loved this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Will be buying for him!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ola_ca_22611612
    • April 17, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat gobbled it up !

    My cat definitely enjoyed it more than she usually does her regular food! And it did smell great!

    Was this review helpful?