Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • hilary_ca_22700232
    • May 9, 2019

    Kitty loved it

    My kitty, Peeka, absolutely loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food. She quickly gobbled it all up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • rachel_co_22676988
    • April 8, 2019

    Great choice!

    My cat absolutely loved this food; and he is quite picky! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • catrina_ny_22537551
    • April 7, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat chose fancy feast!!

    My free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food was perfect for my cat!! My cat is a tree climber and I have a very hard time getting her down sometimes. I put the free sample from pinchme at the base of the tree and she was down within a few minutes and eating!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • gabriela__ca_22598689
    • April 1, 2019

    Fancy feast

    Our cat loved the food. Thank you pinch me fit this sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • valerie_mi_22646205
    • April 8, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Natural and Safe

    My cats are picky eaters and I am a picky momma! I only feed my cats the best. When I received a free sample of Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme.com, I was excited to have my fur-babies try it. Im pretty sure they liked it.... they ate it all and licked the plate clean!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kristin_il_22679030
    • May 14, 2019

    Cat loved it!

    My cat lovesFancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. I swear she can hear me open the cam up and comes running for it. She eats it really fast so it must be good tasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • robin_mi_22602997
    • March 27, 2019

    fancy feast

    My cat loves this food.
    I usually feed my cat dry food and tried several wet foods with no luck.
    when I set this can done it was GONE GONE GONE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • lisa_fl_22532770
    • May 6, 2019

    FANCY THAT!

    DUSTY WAS EXCITED AS SOON AS HE HEARD THE TAB POP ON THE CAN! HE ACTUALLY LOVED THIS PRODUCT FROM THE WORD GO, AND HE IS A VERY FINICKY CAT. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • janice_md_22529755
    • April 1, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    One happy Cat

    He truly enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food. He only gets wet food as a treat. But he's fussy when it comes to food. He enjoyed it very much. Even wanted to lick the can.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kisa_oh_6rjyx
    • April 18, 2019

    Good cat food.

    I've got the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD for my two cats, and they liked it. This wet cat food has good ingredients with added vitamins. I will start buying this wet cat food along with other varieties of Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kerstie_ca_22660981
    • April 23, 2019

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved it and ate it all fast. I will keep buying this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • stephanie_ar_22643918
    • May 5, 2019

    Loved It

    My cat loves Fancy Feast and having a wet natural wet food was nice. She really enjoyed it. I will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?