Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • davida_nc_22564951
    • March 31, 2019

    good food

    my cats really seemed to like it and they ate it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • phoebe_tx_22566452
    • April 4, 2019

    My cat likes the fancy feast food

    My cat really enjoyed the fancy feast wet cat food i will buy the cat food again for my cat in the stores and even on line i will share this on my face book page and with my friends and family thank you very much for the sample like i have said my cat really enjoyed the fancy feast wet cat food thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danielle_ny_22546149
    • March 31, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Not that bad

    Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food my cats loved it got the right portion for them and theres never any left from them

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • courtney_me_22618293
    • May 6, 2019

    My Cat Loves Fancy Feast!

    My cat has always been a Fancy Feast kinda girl. This was no different. She devoured her can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! She can be a very picky eater, but Fancy Feast seems to always have flavors that she likes. She ate this right up... bowl licked clean! She's a fan! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • evelyn_co_22651877
    • May 11, 2019

    Picky cat actually ate it!

    My cat normal prefers dry cat food and even that he only eats parts of it. Yet, He ate all of this can. I received this fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food as a free sample once it was gone my cat started looking around house for more & had to run to store. He likes it mixed with his dry food and its now part of our routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • rachael_ca_22719466
    • May 8, 2019

    My cat loved it

    My cat loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food! He ate it all up and licked the bowl clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • gabby_ia_22669665
    • May 13, 2019

    My cat loves this!

    My cat is obsessed with this food. She eats the whole can at once which she doesn’t usually do. It’s a treat for her and she loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • kelli_ar_22691510
    • April 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats Loved It

    My cats absolutely loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It is now my preferred brand to buy for them because it is good for them and makes them happy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • katie_mi_22688641
    • May 14, 2019

    Very good

    My cat loves fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food
    Hes very picky and ate it all up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • cindy_md_22561725
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product, will repurchase

    I have three cats, and all of them devoured this wet food. This was by far, one of the favorite flavors in a long time. I will definitely be trying more flavors from this line.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • matthew__co_22654599
    • April 8, 2019

    Cat liked it

    My cat ate it up like it was good he didn’t turn his nose to it so that’s always good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • samantha_ga_22611508
    • April 8, 2019

    Cat enjoyed it

    My cat seemed to really enjoy this! It gives me peace of mind to know it’s natural and healthy for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?