Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • krista_mi_22719227
    • May 26, 2019

    No complaints

    I received a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food from pinchme. I like that this has the added vitamins for my cat. Also that it's a more natural wet cat food. Would purchase in the future as my cat enjoyed this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • shelby_nh_22596205
    • April 27, 2019

    cat loved it

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a hit with my cat. He even begged for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • danielle_ri_22690045
    • May 13, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats liked it

    I usually feed my two cats fancy feat soft cat food. They liked this product as much as the regular soft food. I would purchase this product if it was the same price as their current food. I have not seen this product on Peapod(Stop & Shop) which is how I normally shop for cat food and groceries.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Pate Collection Wet Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals And Nutrients Variety Pack – 12 Cans

    • grandmaaby50
    • May 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bristolville, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    LOVED IT!

    I received my cat food a few days ago. I have an elderly cat, 18 plus years, who can no longer eat dry food. He absolutely LOVED this.He ate every bite! And I loved the fact that it doesn't smell as fishy as some other wet foods. It's also the perfect size for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • Eighty3Lioness
    • May 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Henrico, VA

    He liked it

    This is a review of a free sample I received from Pinchme.com
    My cat loves anything with Tuna in it but didn't care so much for this. I'm pretty sure it's because he didn't like the Trout. He ate about half. That being said, I gave the rest to one of my feral cats and she thoroughly enjoyed it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alcidia_ca_22680586
    • April 22, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

    Pinchme sent me a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food for my cat to try. I fed my cat half the can of natural beef recipe pate' for dinner. The pate' is moist and smooth. It smells pleasant with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients and my cat devoured the food. No complaints.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • suzanne_tx_22684282
    • April 28, 2019

    My cat loves this food

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is great! My cats love it and it’s healthy for them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • ashley_al_22672107
    • May 10, 2019

    Cats Enjoyed It

    My cats did not complain about the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • katie_tn_22618010
    • April 11, 2019

    Great cat food!

    My cat absolutely loved Fancy Feast Goumet Naturals wet cat food. It didn't take him long to eat it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • angela_il_22617298
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat ate it

    I like that more. Companies are trying to do better with the quality of animals food. My cat liked it. My cat cant eat anything has a sensitive stomach and he didnt puke this up.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • lorraine_ny_22738646
    • May 14, 2019

    My cat gobbled it up!

    My car has had kidney stones in the past. He’s not a huge water drinker, so I’ve introduced more natural wet foods into his diet. He is a picky eater. He really enjoyed the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. He eats it without hesitation. The portions are just right so he doesn’t over eat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • jen_ma_22627250
    • April 12, 2019

    Yum says my cat.

    I received a can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme for my honest review. My cat really seemed to like it and I like that it's natural. I will definitely add this to my pals line-up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?