Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • kathryn_oh_22579907
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty

Kitty loved the sample and now gets a can everything night before bed

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rebecca_ma_22886562
  • April 18, 2019

Its rhe cats meow!

I received a free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! My cat loved this wet cat food. He ate it up and was looking for me. I would highly suggest other people bu6 this food as well. Its top notch in my opion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • triell_or_22598720
  • March 26, 2019

My cat love it.

My cat loved the change in flavor. Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food was better then expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • rhonda_fl_22596710
  • April 22, 2019

Cat loved!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! He was making growling noises while eating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • glenda__nc_22631803
  • May 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

No complaints from my cat

My cats loved Fancy feast Gormet naturals wet cat food. They ate it up so fast I'm not sure they even came up for air lol

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brandi_nc_22647864
  • April 17, 2019

He loved it!!

He actually loved it. Hes a very picky eater, so assumed he would turn his nose up to this. But Fancy Feast sure fooled us with their Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He ate every single bite I put out in his dish. I'm happy to feed it to him too bc i know it's all natural. Highly recommend for your furbaby.
(I recieved a free sample of the product from Pinchme in exchange for my honest opinion and online review.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • cornelia_pa_22690759
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great new product

After receiving a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food, my cat's reaction to the product convinced me to switch the wet food brand I used to buy. Sawyer loved this food!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • janeth_ar_22661087
  • April 8, 2019

I love

Fancy feast ..and they product grourmet natural wer cat food.. make happy my cat.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • taylor_co_22737241
  • June 2, 2019

Amazing Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food is amazing and my cat loved every bit of it. She ate the entire can in one sitting and clearly loved it. My cat has allergies and also gets kidney stones so I have to be careful about what I give her so that she does not get sick and she did not react to this cat food which is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • brooke__al_22696893
  • March 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My kitty loved the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet food! She gobbled it up and I've decided to start buying this along with my normal wet food! Love that it has added vitamins and minerals also!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sarah_wa_22559496
  • April 6, 2019

Nice option

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. My cats don’t usually get wet food, so it’s a treat for them. They did seem to enjoy this one. Since they get natural dry food, I appreciated that this was natural as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • ashley_wi_22691977
  • May 10, 2019

Smells good

This cat food my cats really enjoyed. They ate the entire container in a ahoet amount of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?