Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Bonnie270
  • September 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Angier, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great but....

My 2 cats LOVE the Broths but I have to say that the amount provided for $1.18 a pouch is incredibly small. I'll bet there isn't more than 2 teaspoons of product in the pouch.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • BeeJay
  • October 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Broth with Mackerel and Vegetables in a decadent cream

I had to divide the sample of the food among my 4 cats so therefore they only got a small amount. They ate it so fast and licked their bowls so clean that I knew I would have to buy it as a special treat or my babies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Cori
  • January 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Savannah, GA

Mrs.

My cat either likes dry food or gravy. That's it. She does not like wet food that is dry. It has to be in lots of gravy. She licks the gravy and leaves the food. She then eats her dry food.

You website is poorly designed and complicated. I don't have lots of time trying to determine what you want and where to put it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • spotandjudy
  • June 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats love it!

I like to give my cats a mix of wet and dry food, but sometimes I like to give them something special. I really liked Fancy Feast Broths Creamy Seafood Collection Variety pack. The packaging was easy to open and pour out. Most importantly, my cats seemed to love it on their dry food or by itself for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • Allmynicknamesaretaken
  • September 25, 2015
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Prefer Fish

My one cat loves the broth packets, mainly the creamy ones. Other cat, not so much. They both like the appetizers, favor the fish ones over the chicken. Both like the small cans, especially the fish, but will also eat the beef, chicken and turkey. Neither seem to care for the elegant medley cans.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • barbarahaley
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

Our cat loved this product, and meow for more. Will get this product for our pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Creamy Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • JakegardnerKS
  • July 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gardner, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I have 4 cats and 1 is kind of picky with her canned food. She only really likes the broth and gravy. These are perfect for her. She licks up all the gravy and the others eat the meat from it lol. Great product for picky cats

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • Tammy L
  • February 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield Ohio

Broths great for weak shelter cats

I am a dog/cat rescuer and a volunteer at no kill, “STOP Cat Shelter and Spay/Neuter Clinic Mansfield Ohio” where we take in severely injured strays. Some strays cannot chew with jaw injuries or are too weak to hold up their heads. I have on various occasions been able to get them to eat the various classic broths donated to the shelter when they will eat nothing else and on the verge of death. These broths are a God send in my eyes and a great value to us! With this said, small packaged items for a shelter are sadly not a price value when purchasing yourself and budgeting many expenses and vet bills (we house on average 100 cats rehabilitating and later adopting out), but their importance In rehabilitating these poor kitties we love is what matters. I “highly recommend” trying these products if you have a weak feline, after dental surgery, or a picky eater that is not on a vet restricted diet. Liquids are so necessary to combat dehydration. We are “forever appreciative” when we get any Fancy Feast product donated as we are “non profit” serving our community and saving lives, and the quality in Fancy Feast is that above many brands, our cats love all varieties and flavors...dry, wet, etc., but the broths however serve a purpose beyond that of any wet food in my personal opinion. Bless you for making these needed Classic broths! You are appreciated!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • billbean43
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves them.

I tried this item to give my cat some variety. She loves them! Sometimes she is finicky when it comes to her food, I'm glad I found another kind of wet food that she will actually enjoy and eat.like I said she loves it

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • EricaR
  • July 11, 2012

Love It!

Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wet Cat Food Complement with Mackerel & Vegetables in a Decadent Creamy Broth
  • AcatloverinTx
  • August 20, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loves it!

I tried this for my cat since he had lost interest in regular wet cat food. He immediately started eating it and ate it all! He loves it! I am so happy to have found a wet cat food that he likes to eat. He is always so happy when he knows I am about to feed it to him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Sliced Poultry and Beef Feast Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Twt771
  • July 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harwood Heights Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I started giving my cats this product food and they totally went crazy over it. They totally loved all the different flavors. The food was moist and easy to give to them. If you are looking to change up your cats food I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?